updated catalan translation
authorDavid Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerDavid Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 16:04:16 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit5e53647f9e5f029f5aafab5577f077cd07c943b9
tree6590ae601d92b7d352936038fd6a8f00b1539ee1
parenta8d22f68c77e3a68f7d530df9a807282d78cb0ef
updated catalan translation
addons/skin.confluence/language/Catalan/strings.xml
addons/weather.xbmc.builtin/addon.xml
language/Catalan/langinfo.xml [changed mode: 0644->0755]
language/Catalan/strings.xml
language/English/strings.xml