Add deinterlace mode off/auto/force setting
authorCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 00:36:15 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
committerCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:15:28 +0000 (01:15 -0400)
commit52f39ff5b4b2b5d9e451c83174bbaff20e74a600
treedbd526b740027d94490eb1ee48601aed038fc561
parent2924b406b5c93ca3d837e451244dcc2289f32d39
Add deinterlace mode off/auto/force setting
12 files changed:
language/English/strings.xml
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/LinuxRendererGL.cpp
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/LinuxRendererGL.h
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/LinuxRendererGLES.cpp
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/LinuxRendererGLES.h
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/RenderManager.h
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/WinRenderer.cpp
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/WinRenderer.h
xbmc/settings/Settings.cpp
xbmc/settings/VideoSettings.cpp
xbmc/settings/VideoSettings.h
xbmc/video/dialogs/GUIDialogVideoSettings.cpp