fix occasional crash with python dialogs (attempt to access destroyed GUIWindow)
authorpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 10:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 10:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit471ded8e18f18200a4960ad2c5bae45a5ff31810
tree776a2da8ac622ef4cf8452fc4a792b16d370cd38
parent138df8951219e9bc53cf5e53f33468b67b2f265c
fix occasional crash with python dialogs (attempt to access destroyed GUIWindow)
xbmc/interfaces/python/xbmcmodule/GUIPythonWindowDialog.cpp
xbmc/interfaces/python/xbmcmodule/GUIPythonWindowXMLDialog.cpp
xbmc/interfaces/python/xbmcmodule/window.cpp