jsonrpc: fix handling of default value for arrays
authormontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:49:51 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committermontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit367cc2dae2671156b52c8a2a19e969ecb9deeee7
tree7a811267d10c5950a8232b9f01b098e2c1ee63ff
parent2fe72776feb227bda24a9309b3a2bb5a3836023e
jsonrpc: fix handling of default value for arrays
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/JSONServiceDescription.cpp