Attempt to find PIL with external python first before building our own.
authorAndres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:09:13 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerAndres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:10:24 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
commit3327798fcd7c5e2c500cd57e97014de0cd757b42
tree5e67d7f6cb30398b18ead4f554c525fd394aabc4
parent353b00bffad385bfeca94b3961bbda259bc099b2
Attempt to find PIL with external python first before building our own.
lib/addons/script.module.pil/Makefile.in