[osx/ios] bump librtmp to 2.4
authordavilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:38:08 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerdavilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:42:37 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
commit2e35c3268a9a6c53a777395234b32ef8fec43989
tree0a77a15e5928e811ef28d5157e2590d5416ef016
parent309c95e9a178b2a115b144c9ea9375b6d25ceb6c
[osx/ios] bump librtmp to 2.4
tools/darwin/depends/librtmp/01-make_shared_lib_for_darwin-tag2.3.patch [deleted file]
tools/darwin/depends/librtmp/Makefile