Fix autoconf warnings on newer versions:
authorMariusz Bialonczyk <manio@skyboo.net>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerJim Carroll <thecarrolls@jiminger.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 10:50:43 +0000 (06:50 -0400)
commit2b32c079efe85f0247d7b9318d21e93c21f029d8
tree79119b160772bd12bf4d5b3fe3288c39f9848645
parentd1265ed0ffe8044082ca296ee03eda3d586ff0fe
Fix autoconf warnings on newer versions:
warning: AC_LANG_CONFTEST: no AC_LANG_SOURCE call detected in body

reference: http://www.flameeyes.eu/autotools-mythbuster/forwardporting/autoconf.html
configure.in
lib/cpluff/configure.ac