use CVideoInfoTag::m_iIdShow instead of additionally querying the db for the tvshow...
authormontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:07:50 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committermontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit263d6c72a361ed3022bac5d2a800b30c3c5a0357
treedfb4285b38bb72ac488352154a6fc7ba4c6e71fe
parentc023ebdf383881d8b873d987bdc8b222baeade57
use CVideoInfoTag::m_iIdShow instead of additionally querying the db for the tvshow ID of an episode
xbmc/ThumbnailCache.cpp
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/VideoLibrary.cpp