enabled HAS_FILESYSTEM_NFS and fixed compilation
authorwsoltys <wiso@xbmc.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerwsoltys <wiso@xbmc.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit1926c0546d757b4eee31375be3d3f52386075b62
tree26aad8782d578cd134f1107ca3de320ef182f920
parentbdc133fc2e3276f503ec2fc94658524037daffb2
enabled HAS_FILESYSTEM_NFS and fixed compilation
project/VS2010Express/XBMC.vcxproj
project/VS2010Express/XBMC.vcxproj.filters
xbmc/DllPaths_win32.h
xbmc/filesystem/FileNFS.cpp
xbmc/system.h