jsonrpc: add support for "extends" and "additionalProperties" schema definitions
authormontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committermontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:34:43 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit0f12ea73fcef4b65ac89f07527d4140d9de5358b
tree6929cb2b421da9f92d59ca5886bca6b389088cf9
parent539cd645deeeb35d8448ef219cb0e825b0f33ec7
jsonrpc: add support for "extends" and "additionalProperties" schema definitions

add support for "additionalProperties" schema definition
add support for "extends" schema definition
optimize json schema definition by using "extends"
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/JSONServiceDescription.cpp
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/JSONServiceDescription.h
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/ServiceDescription.h
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/types.json