fixed: in opengl, you can only use 0 to indicate that a variable does not hold a...
authorbobo1on1 <bob-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 15:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerbobo1on1 <bob-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 15:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit0f04d6f4a11a302c7e8ed5b5331c3b6d33925551
tree9413df62abf56f3d467f237ec7aaf5bdb4719612
parentff35daba9991410aca99fc14ba35f14cbd176234
fixed: in opengl, you can only use 0 to indicate that a variable does not hold a valid texture name
xbmc/cores/VideoRenderers/OverlayRendererGL.cpp