Changed the Spline36 scaling method ids, to restore compatibility with Dharma settings
authorCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 05:42:01 +0000 (01:42 -0400)
committerCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 23:33:46 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
commit0e527f8f5c9febbc3402b3d367e5a512c470f14c
tree7a46bbf60e421f79336683af0fc9fc1dd990e429
parent29c582563409ed89be598fe3d82f32e94869b056
Changed the Spline36 scaling method ids, to restore compatibility with Dharma settings
xbmc/settings/Settings.cpp
xbmc/settings/VideoSettings.h