fixed iCurrentControlId was not set if python window id wasn't specified
authorpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 11:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 11:32:49 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit061e1f60fd31bda29da50154e0952cf28e2f978c
treef3f326af85d0ba7c00d9be32b53d44cfb6200efe
parente391fdef4fa4dfa582e393e6e5c0b3d42a0f4d0a
fixed iCurrentControlId was not set if python window id wasn't specified
fixes #11859
xbmc/interfaces/python/xbmcmodule/window.cpp