[WIN32] fix build after the git rev number change. Doesn't report the proper git...
authorCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:30:17 +0000 (20:30 -0500)
committermontellese <sascha.montellese@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 09:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commitf8a3a2ce1820278ab02d401fe77185ba7929c57f
tree6c4b964918518feeb2ca05d8a2d24cc060faedaf
parent81ead1232d9981e53ae1964f328a413036a21b26
[WIN32] fix build after the git rev number change. Doesn't report the proper git commit yet.
(cherry picked from commit 1c5bfa4b2bea45f35daa6332dce9418a63a43273)
xbmc/Application.cpp