fixed: <colordiffuse> wasn't applied to bordered images
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +1300)
committertheuni <theuni-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 03:01:14 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
commit2598240c4ad542d740536d20140dd3a817f1e645
tree35ca0ed4df60640bede5ea4d402d95320a9b2c75
parent9d6af3e6cffa06b1eed1eaa94752d7a8d81c5cca
fixed: <colordiffuse> wasn't applied to bordered images
(cherry picked from commit 34548d91440ff11dfdb38e3b8f315786b960a880)
guilib/GUIBorderedImage.cpp