x86emu:bloat.git
7 years ago- detect kernel start
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- detect kernel start
- added timer function
- translate dos chars to utf8

7 years ago- add keyboard input
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- add keyboard input
- detect gfxboot code

8 years ago- increase default instruction count
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 16:22:12 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- increase default instruction count
- partition table parser supports now really complex setups

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 14:19:21 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 10:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 12:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 16:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:33:46 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 14:11:54 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:25:50 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 16:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]

9 years ago- new vm interface 0.1
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 13:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- new vm interface