x3d-aether:x3d-aether.git
7 years agoComplex x3d-scene implemented. master
Alexander Myltsev [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +0500)]
Complex x3d-scene implemented.

7 years agoAnimation is added. Scala scene-xml generation is added.
Alexander Myltsev [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 07:06:48 +0000 (12:06 +0500)]
Animation is added. Scala scene-xml generation is added.

7 years agoDebug in Eclipse is done. x3d-aether became Scala-buildable project. It is done by...
Alexander Myltsev [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 22:19:08 +0000 (03:19 +0500)]
Debug in Eclipse is done. x3d-aether became Scala-buildable project. It is done by modifying .project and .classpath files. So, these files removed from .gitignore and are tracked now.

7 years agoSimple animation is done! x3d-cube is moving according to 'pos' coming from jWebSocke...
Alexander Myltsev [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:12:33 +0000 (02:12 +0500)]
Simple animation is done! x3d-cube is moving according to 'pos' coming from jWebSocketServer.

7 years agox3d-aether JS-client-project added.
Alexander Myltsev [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 18:24:53 +0000 (23:24 +0500)]
x3d-aether JS-client-project added.

7 years agox3d-aether Scala-project added.
Alexander Myltsev [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:29:52 +0000 (20:29 +0500)]
x3d-aether Scala-project added.

7 years agoOwn AetherStream added. Html5 client modified to use this stream.
Alexander Myltsev [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0500)]
Own AetherStream added. Html5 client modified to use this stream.

7 years agoSome o3d (http://code.google.com/p/o3d/) were added. And tests with jWebSocket Stress...
Alexander Myltsev [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0500)]
Some o3d (code.google.com/p/o3d/) were added. And tests with jWebSocket StressStrem are done.

7 years agoInitial commit. Three stages are done.
Alexander Myltsev [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:53:02 +0000 (02:53 +0500)]
Initial commit. Three stages are done.