omap4: Make 1GHz as default MPU clock master
authorSebastien Jan <s-jan@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerRicardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@canonical.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 20:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0200)
commitce1ae065d5eb875990f55ede0405e061e4d4b8d3
treed7b98bdd7bd89e192f296fd10c3e0a8783f9b759
parent4af562525c7779cd41ae9a68d56771407df558d7
omap4: Make 1GHz as default MPU clock

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sebastien Jan <s-jan@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@canonical.com>
Makefile
include/configs/omap4430panda.h