Configuration Header is attached as part of the 'make ift' step. After this, same...
authorAneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 06:17:30 +0000 (11:47 +0530)
committerSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:24:40 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commitde6f6fb870ba6e1fb341688df114850b23dd803c
tree7b22efa0446f37ab91a549c39d6d926135b7000b
parent095963f872da6f28e8b850a50ac3b1ddf7329684
Configuration Header is attached as part of the 'make ift' step. After this, same MLO will work for both eMMC and external MMC boot.

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
scripts/signGP.c