add the 'download_file' command when setting up linux schroot environment
authorAshish Kulkarni <kulkarni.ashish@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:34:47 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerAshish Kulkarni <kulkarni.ashish@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:36:36 +0000 (16:06 +0530)
commit6eba9089a27d431258445c5c88b60dbaa4a84e03
tree8e337c27147508829e54d6583b3dccfd111d9aac
parent3ac41fae4b962ae0bbeacad74a4ccb9a6012d0b2
add the 'download_file' command when setting up linux schroot environment
scripts/build.py