Improve decoder and analyze script to avoid false byte sequence matches
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitcbebf8df23fd6fd6e755bf05fd91f79c3a4e04bf
treea02b3ef55ed6c6db35618ba651f7f25a06ee0993
parent07248219810ce748b64b2e8d003da7d19756a188
Improve decoder and analyze script to avoid false byte sequence matches
big5.py
tw-analyze.py
tw-json.py