gl: fix read-back format reporting in the log
authorPekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerKristian Høgsberg <krh@bitplanet.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:06:06 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commitfe4eacf6ad9110099285cfa8842957588d4b7d9d
tree24fdc53ed751792e26274fa24d983a6054d343d8
parentf82a80675c0c8d33b3abda9119c7e0d41bbc6964
gl: fix read-back format reporting in the log

weston_compositor::read_format is in Pixman values now, so comparing to
a GL value does not work. Compare to the right value.

This fix affects only the log output of the GL renderer.

Signed-off-by: Pekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com>
src/gl-renderer.c