wesnoth-lt:wesnoth-lt.git
6 years agoReview gci translations. gci origin/gci
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:57:12 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Review gci translations.

6 years agoContinue review of gci branch.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 23:15:10 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Continue review of gci branch.

6 years agoMore work on gci branch. Leave translation of 'unit' as 'dalinys' for now.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 23:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
More work on gci branch. Leave translation of 'unit' as 'dalinys' for now.

6 years agoReview translations of the descriptions of all races except Orcs.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:33:58 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Review translations of the descriptions of all races except Orcs.

6 years agoTypography fixes. Also, fix some sentences.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 18:30:56 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Typography fixes. Also, fix some sentences.

6 years agoRun spellcheck on wesnoth.lt.po.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Run spellcheck on wesnoth.lt.po.
Newly added translations still need a thourough review.

6 years agoAdd translations by Deimantė Tankus (Diamond) (Google Code-In task).
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 09:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Add translations by Deimantė Tankus (Diamond) (Google Code-In task).

6 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 09:00:18 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
pot-update

6 years agoA couple of new strings to prepare SoF for GCI task.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
A couple of new strings to prepare SoF for GCI task.

6 years agoA few random strings.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
A few random strings.

6 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
pot-update

6 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
pot-update

6 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
pot-update

6 years agoTranslate one story screen in TB. 1.9.2a
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Translate one story screen in TB.

6 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 20:08:02 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agoFix unclosed tag.
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:54:29 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Fix unclosed tag.

7 years agoSome random translations. 1.9.2
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Some random translations.

7 years agoTranslate terrain names.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Translate terrain names.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:53:25 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:06:42 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
pot-update
Unfuzzy some strings.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 17:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agoUnfuzzy many textdomains.
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Unfuzzy many textdomains.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:10:09 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoTranslated a few strings in manpages.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Translated a few strings in manpages.

7 years agonr: random set of translations
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
nr: random set of translations

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoFix grammar mistake.
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:43:39 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
Fix grammar mistake.

7 years agoFix a spelling mistake.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:40:26 +0000 (01:40 +0300)]
Fix a spelling mistake.

7 years agoFix some grammar mistakes.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Fix some grammar mistakes.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoReplace 'gyvybės taškų' with GT to avoid wrong plural form. 1.9.1a
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:24:27 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Replace 'gyvybės taškų' with GT to avoid wrong plural form.

7 years agoUnfuzzy UtBS and SoF.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Unfuzzy UtBS and SoF.
Unfuzzy some strings in wesnoth textdomain.
Translate a few random strings.

7 years agotb: translate some strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:00:23 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
tb: translate some strings

7 years agotb: unfuzzy
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 18:43:49 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
tb: unfuzzy

7 years agotutorial: translate missing strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:37:04 +0000 (05:37 +0300)]
tutorial: translate missing strings

7 years agotutorial: unfuzzy
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:25:48 +0000 (05:25 +0300)]
tutorial: unfuzzy

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoFix wrong tags in tutorial.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:34:07 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
Fix wrong tags in tutorial.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:01:15 +0000 (03:01 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoSome random unfuzzying. 1.9.1
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Some random unfuzzying.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoUnfuzzy TRoW.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Unfuzzy TRoW.

7 years agoUnfuzzy NR and SotBE.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 21:21:46 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
Unfuzzy NR and SotBE.

7 years agoSome random updates.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Some random updates.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoUnfuzzy HttT.
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Unfuzzy HttT.

7 years agoMaudinas->Modinas
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Maudinas->Modinas
Unfuzzy DW.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 19:52:33 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoUnfuzzy L, LoW and THoT.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Unfuzzy L, LoW and THoT.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
pot-update
Unfuzzy some textdomains (AoI, DiD, DM, DW, EI, HttT, TB, TSG, tutorial).

7 years agoUnfuzzy some strings in wesnoth textdomain.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 22:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
Unfuzzy some strings in wesnoth textdomain.

7 years agoIždas->Iždinė.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Iždas->Iždinė.
Unfuzzy SoF.

7 years agoUnfuzzy multiplayer and UtBS.
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:16:59 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Unfuzzy multiplayer and UtBS.

7 years agoUnfuzzy LoW.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:43:52 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Unfuzzy LoW.

7 years agodw: a stream of random translations
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
dw: a stream of random translations

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
pot-update
Readd more translations lost during the 1.8->1.10 transition.
Unfuzzy strings in various textdomains.
Replace ' with ’, th with t and w with v.

7 years agoReadd the strings lost during the 1.8->1.10 migration.
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Readd the strings lost during the 1.8->1.10 migration.

7 years agosof: finish up unfuzzying
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
sof: finish up unfuzzying

7 years agoutbs: unfuzzy and fix some wording
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
utbs: unfuzzy and fix some wording

7 years agoUnfuzzy SotBE.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Unfuzzy SotBE.

7 years agolow: unfuzzy and fix wording in couple places
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
low: unfuzzy and fix wording in couple places

7 years agoUnfuzzy TSG.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 15:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Unfuzzy TSG.
Pietų Sargyba->Pietų sargyba.

7 years agoUnfuzzy TB and TRoW.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Unfuzzy TB and TRoW.

7 years agoUnfuzzy LoW and translate a few random strings.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Unfuzzy LoW and translate a few random strings.

7 years agoMaitinimas->Maitinasi
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Maitinimas->Maitinasi

7 years agoReplace ' with ’ and - with em dash where appropriate.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
Replace ' with ’ and - with em dash where appropriate.

7 years agoUnfuzzy L, NR, THoT and Tutorial.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:11:56 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Unfuzzy L, NR, THoT and Tutorial.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoUnfuzzy lib textdomain and add more translations.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Unfuzzy lib textdomain and add more translations.

7 years agoUnfuzzy HttT.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Unfuzzy HttT.

7 years agoUnfuzzy DW, editor and EI.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Unfuzzy DW, editor and EI.

7 years agoUnfuzzy DM.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Unfuzzy DM.

7 years agoUnfuzzy DiD.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Unfuzzy DiD.

7 years agoUnfuzzy AOI.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Unfuzzy AOI.

7 years agoUnfuzzy ANL.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Unfuzzy ANL.

7 years agoAdd new files from trunk branch.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0300)]
Add new files from trunk branch.
Bump version to 1.10

7 years agoMerge branch '1.8'
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:31:21 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
Merge branch '1.8'

7 years agosof: scenario 4 1.8.5
Vytautas Šaltenis [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
sof: scenario 4

7 years agosof: scenarios 3 and 3t
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
sof: scenarios 3 and 3t

7 years agosof: scenarios 2 and 2t
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:24:04 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
sof: scenarios 2 and 2t

7 years agowesnoth: unfuzzy several strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
wesnoth: unfuzzy several strings

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 22:45:29 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:43:30 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoLots of spelling fixes in all textdomains.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 03:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0600)]
Lots of spelling fixes in all textdomains.

7 years agoAdjust grammatical case.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 05:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0600)]
Adjust grammatical case.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0600)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 12:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:15:38 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 31 May 2010 22:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 24 May 2010 17:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 1 May 2010 17:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update 1.8.1
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 09:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 22:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
pot-update

7 years agoutbs: many fixes and some new strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
utbs: many fixes and some new strings

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:56:17 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
pot-update

7 years agoAdd a new campaign: Dead Water.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:29:13 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Add a new campaign: Dead Water.

7 years agoPietų Sargyba->Pietų sargyba
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Pietų Sargyba->Pietų sargyba