wesnoth-lt:wesnoth-lt.git
5 years ago</em> tag was in the wrong position. announcement origin/announcement
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
</em> tag was in the wrong position.

5 years agoTranslate remaining strings in the announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Translate remaining strings in the announcement.

5 years agoFix HTML markup error.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Fix HTML markup error.

5 years agoannouncement: more translations.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 13:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
announcement: more translations.

5 years agoUpdate announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:36:08 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Update announcement.

5 years agoAdd announcement for version 1.10.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 23:09:26 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Add announcement for version 1.10.

7 years agoFinal fixes for the 1.8 announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Final fixes for the 1.8 announcement.

7 years agoMore style fixes.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
More style fixes.

7 years agoStyle fixes
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:24:38 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Style fixes

7 years agoFix a typo.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:48:59 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Fix a typo.

7 years agoRemove whitespace before full stop.
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 19:25:57 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Remove whitespace before full stop.

7 years agoA little wording fix in the GSoC paragraph
Vytautas Šaltenis [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 19:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
A little wording fix in the GSoC paragraph

7 years agoTęstinumo->nuoseklumo
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Tęstinumo->nuoseklumo

7 years agoFinish the initial translation of the announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Finish the initial translation of the announcement.

7 years agoupdate announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 22:09:24 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
update announcement.

7 years agoFew fixes and couple new strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:48:09 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Few fixes and couple new strings

7 years agoFew more strings, unfuzzied all
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Few more strings, unfuzzied all

7 years agoMore translations of the announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
More translations of the announcement.

7 years agoUpdated 1.8 announcement translation.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:12:55 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Updated 1.8 announcement translation.

7 years agoIšleidimo pastabos -> Laidos apžvalga
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 23:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
Išleidimo pastabos -> Laidos apžvalga

7 years agoStyle fixes and few unfuzzies
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Style fixes and few unfuzzies

7 years agoAdd 1.8 announcement.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Add 1.8 announcement.

7 years agoReplace Nagas with Nágas to avoid unnecessary confusion.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Replace Nagas with Nágas to avoid unnecessary confusion.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 23:35:45 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update 1.7.14
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agonr: a big, but random pile of new strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:02:24 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
nr: a big, but random pile of new strings

7 years agosof: one lonely string
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
sof: one lonely string

7 years agohttt, tsg: small style fixes
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
httt, tsg: small style fixes

7 years agoA few random strings. 1.7.13
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
A few random strings.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agoUnfuzzy manual translations.
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 20:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Unfuzzy manual translations.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:24:14 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agopot update (preparing for 1.7.12)
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 17:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
pot update (preparing for 1.7.12)

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 14:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
pot-update

7 years agoRevert "pot-update"
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Revert "pot-update"

This reverts commit d2e60d2ecb6dcff68aecc1ab3bd7c5b887ccf813.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 09:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 11:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
pot-update

7 years agolow: random updates. 1.7.11
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 11:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
low: random updates.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
pot-update

7 years agol: a random set of translations
Vytautas Šaltenis [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:06:58 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
l: a random set of translations

7 years agowesnoth,lib: a random set of translations. 1.7.10
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 19:42:07 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
wesnoth,lib: a random set of translations.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agolow: a random string
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 22:46:44 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
low: a random string

7 years agodm: a random set of translations
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 22:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
dm: a random set of translations

7 years agoanl: translated the three new words
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
anl: translated the three new words

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 14:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agoFix a previous commit. 1.7.9
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:54:49 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Fix a previous commit.

7 years agoSome random translations in wesnoth low and dm.
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
Some random translations in wesnoth low and dm.

7 years agoOne more instance of žingsniai. Unpluralized for now because of stringfreeze.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 23:27:10 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
One more instance of žingsniai. Unpluralized for now because of stringfreeze.

7 years agodm: unfuzzy one string
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:51:52 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
dm: unfuzzy one string

7 years agoei: some strings in the beginning of the campaign
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:48:17 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
ei: some strings in the beginning of the campaign

7 years agoMoves->Žingsniai
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 23:54:44 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
Moves->Žingsniai

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 23:33:41 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 14:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agomorning star->ryto žvaigždė 1.7.8
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
morning star->ryto žvaigždė

7 years agoSome Delfador's Memoirs translations.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Some Delfador's Memoirs translations.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 01:46:51 +0000 (01:46 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agothot: fix an unfinished paragraph and unfuzzy
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 01:10:08 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
thot: fix an unfinished paragraph and unfuzzy

7 years agoFuzzy 1 incomplete translation in thot.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 00:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
Fuzzy 1 incomplete translation in thot.

7 years agothot, sof, units: thot finalized; work on units
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 23:09:47 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
thot, sof, units: thot finalized; work on units

This commit fills in the final unknowns in THoT. All units and titles
are now translated. Some strings edited for clarity and/or translation
mistakes corrected.

SoF and Units contain several along-the-way translations.

7 years agowesnoth: unfuzzy several strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:01:46 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
wesnoth: unfuzzy several strings

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 00:10:47 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
pot-update

7 years agoTranslate some Dwarvish Unit.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Translate some Dwarvish Unit.

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
pot-update
some minor unfuzzying

7 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:04:24 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
pot-update

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 13:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
pot-update
Changes only English typos.

8 years agosof: First scenario and some utils translated
Vytautas Šaltenis [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
sof: First scenario and some utils translated

8 years agosotbe: random selection of translations
Vytautas Šaltenis [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
sotbe: random selection of translations

8 years agohttt: fixes after in-game testing
Vytautas Šaltenis [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:13:47 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
httt: fixes after in-game testing

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 22:52:26 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
pot-update

8 years agoUnfuzzy httt. 1.7.7
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 21:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Unfuzzy httt.
Rewrap manpages.

8 years agoTranslated some strings in low.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 21:22:10 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Translated some strings in low.

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
pot-update

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 12:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
pot-update

8 years agowesnoth: several new strings and one typo fix
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
wesnoth: several new strings and one typo fix

8 years agounits: several new translations
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
units: several new translations

8 years agomanpages: typo fix
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
manpages: typo fix

8 years agolow, manpages, units, wesnoth: unfuzzy
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
low, manpages, units, wesnoth: unfuzzy

8 years agohttt, wesnoth: several fixes after in-game testing
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:25:23 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
httt, wesnoth: several fixes after in-game testing

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 19:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 19:59:03 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
pot-update

8 years agoCatch up with pot
Vytautas Šaltenis [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:37:02 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Catch up with pot

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt
Vytautas Šaltenis [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
pot-update

8 years agolib, wesnoth: random selection of strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 21:42:03 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
lib, wesnoth: random selection of strings

Mostly related to Preferences.

8 years agoeditor, lib: random strings seen in editor
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
editor, lib: random strings seen in editor

8 years agohttt, lib, low, tutorial, wesnoth: catch up with pot 1.7.6
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
httt, lib, low, tutorial, wesnoth: catch up with pot

8 years agohttt, wesnoth: several fixes after in-game testing
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:15:47 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
httt, wesnoth: several fixes after in-game testing

8 years agotutorial: several fixes after real in-game test
Vytautas Šaltenis [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
tutorial: several fixes after real in-game test

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 15:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
pot-update

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:59:33 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
pot-update

8 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 17:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
pot-update

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 08:09:38 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt

8 years agoFix plural forms formula.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 22:51:11 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
Fix plural forms formula.

8 years agoUse Lithuanian quotes „“ in did.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:55:30 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
Use Lithuanian quotes „“ in did.

8 years agothot: couple more strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
thot: couple more strings

8 years agodid: utils and units translated
Vytautas Šaltenis [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:24:56 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
did: utils and units translated