wesnoth-lt:wesnoth-lt.git
2 years agopot-update 1.12
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 01:26:24 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agoA few random translations. 1.11.18
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
A few random translations.

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 11:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:09:20 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
pot-update

3 years agoCompleted translation of dm (by Lukas Gasiūnas)
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:04:18 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Completed translation of dm (by Lukas Gasiūnas)

3 years agoUnfuzzy some strings in lib textdomain. 1.11.17
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
Unfuzzy some strings in lib textdomain.

3 years agoMore random translations.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
More random translations.

3 years agoTwo interface fixes.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Two interface fixes.

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
pot-update

3 years agoUnfuzzy lots of strings. 1.11.13
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:08:25 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Unfuzzy lots of strings.

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
pot-update

3 years agol, aoi: some new translations and one fix
Vytautas Šaltenis [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 06:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
l, aoi: some new translations and one fix

3 years agoeditor: unfuzzy, xlate one missing and fix typo
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
editor: unfuzzy, xlate one missing and fix typo

3 years agotsg: unfuzzy
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
tsg: unfuzzy

3 years agoei: several new strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ei: several new strings

3 years agoai: a couple new strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ai: a couple new strings

3 years agolow: unfuzzy
Vytautas Saltenis [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
low: unfuzzy

3 years agohttt: catch up the new strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
httt: catch up the new strings

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 17:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update master
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 02:54:40 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
pot-update

3 years agoUnfuzzy a lot of strings.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 00:17:52 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Unfuzzy a lot of strings.

3 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
pot-update

4 years agoFix capitalization of name. 1.11.6
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
Fix capitalization of name.

4 years agoCompleted HttT translation (Queen Dowager->karalienė-našlė).
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
Completed HttT translation (Queen Dowager->karalienė-našlė).

4 years agoCompleted translation of editor.po & some random translations.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Completed translation of editor.po & some random translations.

4 years agoMore translations in wesnoth and ai.
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:58:14 +0000 (23:58 +0600)]
More translations in wesnoth and ai.

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 08:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update 1.11.5
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:19:30 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Thu, 16 May 2013 22:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 14 May 2013 13:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 5 May 2013 20:29:40 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
pot-update

4 years agonr: change doublequotes to Lithuanian quotes
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
nr: change doublequotes to Lithuanian quotes

4 years agonr: change dashes to en-dashes
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:33:35 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
nr: change dashes to en-dashes

4 years agonr: proofreading fixes after last massive xlation
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:31:05 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
nr: proofreading fixes after last massive xlation

4 years agoaoi: fix couple strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:51:25 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
aoi: fix couple strings

4 years agonr: a big bunch of new translations
Jurgis Sūdžius [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:31:52 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
nr: a big bunch of new translations

4 years agoFix couple typos
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 09:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Fix couple typos

4 years agoeditor, wesnoth: More translations. editor->100%.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 19:14:05 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
editor, wesnoth: More translations. editor->100%.

4 years agoRestore translations lost during 1.10->1.11 migration.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
Restore translations lost during 1.10->1.11 migration.

4 years agoei: unfuzzy.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
ei: unfuzzy.

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
pot-update

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
pot-update
tutorial: Improve a previous translation.

4 years agotutorial: a few more fixes to the interpolations.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
tutorial: a few more fixes to the interpolations.

4 years agoPridėti # ignore-interpolations komentarai posieve scenarijui.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
Pridėti # ignore-interpolations komentarai posieve scenarijui.

4 years agowesnoth: translate some new strings. 1.11.2
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
wesnoth: translate some new strings.

4 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
pot-update

4 years agolow: finish last few strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
low: finish last few strings

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
pot-update

5 years agolow: another batch of new strings 1.1.11
Vytautas Saltenis [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 08:15:10 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
low: another batch of new strings

5 years agowesnoth: new strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
wesnoth: new strings

5 years agowesnoth: unfuzzy
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
wesnoth: unfuzzy

5 years agolib: few new strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
lib: few new strings

5 years agolib: unfuzzy
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
lib: unfuzzy

5 years agotsg: couple new strings and typo fix
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
tsg: couple new strings and typo fix

5 years agotutorial: unfuzzy and fix couple strings
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
tutorial: unfuzzy and fix couple strings

5 years agoLots of small unfuzzying
Vytautas Saltenis [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Lots of small unfuzzying

5 years agoUnfuzzy a few strings. thot->100%
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
Unfuzzy a few strings. thot->100%

5 years agolow: a bunch of new translations and fixes
Vytautas Saltenis [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 08:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
low: a bunch of new translations and fixes

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 04:36:36 +0000 (07:36 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agoA few random translations in editor, manpages.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
A few random translations in editor, manpages.

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:09:54 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:41:17 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agoAdd new files from trunk.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 20:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
Add new files from trunk.

5 years agoA few random translations. 1.10 1.10.4a
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
A few random translations.

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agoGrafija->Grafija.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Grafija->Grafija.

5 years agodw: Fearsome->Bauginantis.
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
dw: Fearsome->Bauginantis.

5 years agoPridėti # ignore-interpolations komentarai.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 20:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Pridėti # ignore-interpolations komentarai.

5 years agoDar šiek tiek DW vertimų. 1.10.4
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 18:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
Dar šiek tiek DW vertimų.

5 years agoTruputis Dead Water vertimų.
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 22:56:53 +0000 (01:56 +0300)]
Truputis Dead Water vertimų.

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 08:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 18 May 2012 10:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 11 May 2012 20:26:18 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agoMerge branch '1.10' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt into 1.10
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 17:51:47 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Merge branch '1.10' of git@gitorious.org:wesnoth-lt/wesnoth-lt into 1.10

5 years agolow: several new strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 17:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
low: several new strings

5 years agoUnfuzzy a few strings in a previous pot-update.
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 13:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Unfuzzy a few strings in a previous pot-update.
Translate some random strings.

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 13:06:03 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agolow: few more strings
Vytautas Šaltenis [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
low: few more strings

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 12:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update origin/1.10
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 17:41:31 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 14:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 23:08:06 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update (1.10) origin/HEAD origin/master
Andrius Štikonas [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
pot-update (1.10)

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 13:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
pot-update

5 years agodm: fix mistake 1.10.0
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
dm: fix mistake

5 years agoeditor: fix mistake
Vytautas Šaltenis [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
editor: fix mistake

5 years agoeditor: translate remaining strings.
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
editor: translate remaining strings.

5 years agopot-update 1.9.15
Andrius Štikonas [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 09:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
pot-update

5 years agopot-update
Andrius Štikonas [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
pot-update