Added GSP Dial Action on GSM phone v1.3.5-4
authorRod Whitby <rod@whitby.id.au>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:44:46 +0000 (12:14 +1030)
committerRod Whitby <rod@whitby.id.au>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:52:46 +0000 (12:22 +1030)
commitf14eb152e9bad8eac7fefa4fb1e33e762c1446c2
tree8a93f12160ff34a56399dae37bb81d922f638e84
parentce72c0e98e17bf31185b2fddb4df2c1a28044d6f
Added GSP Dial Action on GSM phone
phone/phone-enable-gps-dial-action-on-gsm.LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
phone/phone-enable-gps-dial-action-on-gsm.patch [new file with mode: 0644]