Generalized arguments to support any novacom command
authorVaughn Cato <vaughn@vaughn2.localdomain>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:53:26 +0000 (04:53 +0800)
committerbpadalino <bpadalino@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 21:16:23 +0000 (05:16 +0800)
commit8ba7c33e5a552a3e7ca8d85e17f983976650dd43
tree7945a1318716317eec6cc34a3a29f62e0cd863ab
parent385e568551b10c5878d1abbd1f7b1cb59f0b8804
Generalized arguments to support any novacom command

Signed-off-by: bpadalino <bpadalino@gmail.com>
src/novacom.c
src/novacom.h
src/novacom_private.h