webos-internals:mvapp.git
7 years agovo.4.3 - added migrate and postupd2 commands master v0.4.2
xorgkc [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:05:33 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
vo.4.3 - added migrate and postupd2 commands

7 years agov0.4.2 - migrate and postupd2 commands added for post webOS update
xorgkc [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 18:36:58 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
v0.4.2 - migrate and postupd2 commands added for post webOS update

7 years agov0.4.0 - prep for next webos update, see mvapp thread v0.4.0 v0.4.1
xorgkc [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0600)]
v0.4.0 - prep for next webos update, see mvapp thread

8 years agov0.3.9 - added backup function to prep for webos updates (fixed) v0.3.9
xorgkc [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 02:26:51 +0000 (20:26 -0600)]
v0.3.9  - added backup function to prep for webos updates (fixed)

8 years agov0.3.8 - added backup function to prep for webos updates v0.3.8
xorgkc [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 20:29:10 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
v0.3.8 - added backup function to prep for webos updates

8 years ago0.3.7b - prep for next webos update
xorgkc [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:38:21 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
0.3.7b - prep for next webos update

8 years agoxt - xorg tools 0.0.1 - in progress
xorgkc [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:49:49 +0000 (13:49 -0600)]
xt - xorg tools 0.0.1 - in progress

8 years ago0.3.7 - added recovery for next webos update
xorgkc [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:49:15 +0000 (21:49 -0600)]
0.3.7 - added recovery for next webos update

8 years ago0.3.6 - checklinks will cleanup removed apps, doctor renamed to diag, ability to... v0.3.6
xorgkc [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
0.3.6 - checklinks will cleanup removed apps, doctor renamed to diag, ability to update preware and terminal apps

8 years agov0.3.5d - can update preware, terminal, checks fair dinkum
xorgkc [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:33:50 +0000 (07:33 -0600)]
v0.3.5d - can update preware, terminal, checks fair dinkum

8 years ago0.3.5c - check fair dinkum and preware versions
xorgkc [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 19:39:31 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
0.3.5c - check fair dinkum and preware versions

8 years ago0.3.5b - checks abandoned links, check if fair dinkum installed
xorgkc [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:58:11 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
0.3.5b - checks abandoned links, check if fair dinkum installed

8 years agov0.3.5a - improves search, check abandoned links, check list size, message cleanup
xorgkc [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 04:56:31 +0000 (22:56 -0600)]
v0.3.5a - improves search, check abandoned links, check list size, message cleanup

8 years agov0.3.4 - new 'search' function allows easier access on Terminal, report now shows... v0.3.4
root [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 23:11:24 +0000 (17:11 -0600)]
v0.3.4 - new 'search' function allows easier access on Terminal, report now shows number of apps.

8 years agov0.3.3c - New 'search' function, new 'dev' install function
xorgkc [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:02:10 +0000 (10:02 -0600)]
v0.3.3c - New 'search' function, new 'dev' install function

8 years agov0.3.3b - new search function, more reporting info
xorgkc [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 04:10:30 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
v0.3.3b - new search function, more reporting info

8 years agov0.3.3a - new search function, reports # of apps
xorgkc [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 22:01:10 +0000 (16:01 -0600)]
v0.3.3a - new search function, reports # of apps

8 years agov0.3.2 - Now moves/links email to media drive. New doctor diagnostics. v0.3.2
xorgkc [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 22:25:14 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
v0.3.2 - Now moves/links email to media drive. New doctor diagnostics.

8 years agov0.3.0 - Now moves/links email to media drive. New doctor diagnostics with recommend...
xorgkc [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:12:09 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
v0.3.0 - Now moves/links email to media drive.  New doctor diagnostics with recommendations.

8 years agov0.3.0 - Now moves/links email. New doctor diagnostics.
xorgkc [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:06:28 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
v0.3.0 - Now moves/links email.  New doctor diagnostics.

8 years agov0.3.0 - Now links email/attachments. New diagnostic doctor function. v0.3.0 v0.3.1
xorgkc [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 15:17:02 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
v0.3.0 - Now links email/attachments.  New diagnostic doctor function.

8 years agov0.2.6i - added link email/attachments, doctor diag report
xorgkc [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:06:50 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
v0.2.6i - added link email/attachments, doctor diag report

8 years agov0.2.6.h - email/attachment linking, var diag reporting
xorgkc [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 20:45:52 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
v0.2.6.h - email/attachment linking, var diag reporting

8 years agov9.2.6.g - email/attachment linking, var doctor diagnosis,
xorgkc [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 04:14:28 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
v9.2.6.g - email/attachment linking, var doctor diagnosis,
listmoved shows size

8 years ago0.2.6.d - link emails to media, var doctor diag, more diag info, listmoved shows...
xorgkc [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
0.2.6.d - link emails to media, var doctor diag, more diag info, listmoved shows size

8 years ago0.2.6.d - link emails to media, var doctor diag, more diag info
xorgkc [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:48:10 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
0.2.6.d - link emails to media, var doctor diag, more diag info

8 years agov0.2.6c - checks var usage stats, links email/attachments
xorgkc [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:44:57 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
v0.2.6c - checks var usage stats, links email/attachments

8 years agov0.2.6b - mvapp doc checks /var usage stats
xorgkc [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 03:07:43 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
v0.2.6b - mvapp doc checks /var usage stats

8 years agov0.2.6a - development version with var doctor
xorgkc [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:23:47 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
v0.2.6a - development version with var doctor

8 years agoimproved screen formatting for Terminal app, added shortcuts for commands, added...
root [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:54:45 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
improved screen formatting for Terminal app, added shortcuts for commands, added /var usage size reporting" v0.2.5

8 years agov0.2.5 - improved screen formatting for Terminal app, added shortcuts v0.2.5
xorg [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:29:47 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
v0.2.5 - improved screen formatting for Terminal app, added shortcuts

8 years agoAdded shortcut commands, better screen formatting for Terminal app
xorg [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:00:50 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Added shortcut commands, better screen formatting for Terminal app

8 years agoAdded shortcut commands, friendly screens for Terminal
xorg [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:58:06 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
Added shortcut commands, friendly screens for Terminal

8 years ago0.2.5a - better formatting for Terminal app
xorg [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 22:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
0.2.5a - better formatting for Terminal app

8 years agoTest commit from xorg
Xorg [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 20:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Test commit from xorg

8 years agoThis is a test commit. I've only added a blank comment line to test.
root [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 20:01:43 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
This is a test commit.  I've only added a blank comment line to test.

8 years agoInitial version from xorg v0.2.4
Rod Whitby [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:17:14 +0000 (17:47 +1030)]
Initial version from xorg