webos-internals:modifications.git
7 years ago14 New, 1 Updated patches webos-1.3.1 v1.3.1-40
dBsooner's Stuff [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 01:12:54 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
14 New, 1 Updated patches

7 years ago28 Updates for Patches v1.3.1-39
dBsooner's Stuff [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 00:24:03 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
28 Updates for Patches

7 years agoOne more patch for tonight.. Google Maps Start in Fullscreen (error in previous push). v1.3.1-37 v1.3.1-38
dBsooner's Stuff [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 06:24:49 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
One more patch for tonight.. Google Maps Start in Fullscreen (error in previous push).

7 years ago14 New, 1 Updated patches. v1.3.1-36
dBsooner's Stuff [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 05:32:36 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
14 New, 1 Updated patches.

7 years ago5 new, 2 updated patches. v1.3.1-35
dBsooner's Stuff [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 05:21:35 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
5 new, 2 updated patches.

7 years agofixed header for patch v1.3.1-34
Daniel Beames [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 03:49:52 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
fixed header for patch

7 years ago5 new, 1 updated patches. v1.3.1-33
Daniel Beames [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 04:02:43 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
5 new, 1 updated patches.

7 years agoFixed headers in 3 patches per Eric.
Daniel Beames [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 05:58:18 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Fixed headers in 3 patches per Eric.

7 years ago8 new, 2 modified patches. v1.3.1-31
dBsooner's Stuff [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 03:38:33 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
8 new, 2 modified patches.

7 years ago4 New, 2 updated patches. v1.3.1-30
dBsooner's Stuff [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:38:52 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
4 New, 2 updated patches.

7 years ago10 New, 4 Modified patches for 1.3.5 v1.3.1-29
dBsooner's Stuff [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 23:40:18 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
10 New, 4 Modified patches for 1.3.5

7 years ago6 new and 3 modified patches. All via New Portal. v1.3.1-28
dBsooner's Stuff [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 07:22:42 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
6 new and 3 modified patches. All via New Portal.

7 years agopdf-viewier-hide-header for 1.3.1 v1.3.1-27
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 06:28:53 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
pdf-viewier-hide-header for 1.3.1

7 years agopdf-viewer-pdf-redux for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 06:24:47 +0000 (00:24 -0600)]
pdf-viewer-pdf-redux for 1.3.1

7 years agoapp-launcher-reset-to-middle-page update for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 05:18:41 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
app-launcher-reset-to-middle-page update for 1.3.1

7 years agoapp-launcher-reset-to-first-page update for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 05:15:02 +0000 (23:15 -0600)]
app-launcher-reset-to-first-page update for 1.3.1

7 years agoemail-additional-days-for-syncing-mail for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 05:11:33 +0000 (23:11 -0600)]
email-additional-days-for-syncing-mail for 1.3.1

7 years agomessaging-add-select-all-and-new-message update for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 05:05:59 +0000 (23:05 -0600)]
messaging-add-select-all-and-new-message update for 1.3.1

7 years agophone-disable-various-phone-sounds update for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 05:02:27 +0000 (23:02 -0600)]
phone-disable-various-phone-sounds update for 1.3.1

7 years agotop-bar-device-menu-megamix for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 04:34:27 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
top-bar-device-menu-megamix for 1.3.1

7 years agotop-bar-flashlight-in-device-menu for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 04:22:52 +0000 (22:22 -0600)]
top-bar-flashlight-in-device-menu for 1.3.1

7 years agobrowser-add-open-url-menu-option for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 03:59:46 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
browser-add-open-url-menu-option for 1.3.1

7 years agobrowser-add-shortcut-keys for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 03:47:10 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
browser-add-shortcut-keys for 1.3.1

7 years agocamera-sounds-toggle-gr*.patch ported to 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 02:48:01 +0000 (20:48 -0600)]
camera-sounds-toggle-gr*.patch ported to 1.3.1

7 years agoLICENSE files for two patches in feed from Jason.
Daniel Beames [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 06:10:43 +0000 (00:10 -0600)]
LICENSE files for two patches in feed from Jason.

7 years ago9 modified, 4 new for 1.3.1 v1.3.1-26
Daniel Beames [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 04:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0600)]
9 modified, 4 new for 1.3.1

7 years agoFixed the quick launch bar patches v1.3.1-25
Rod Whitby [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 06:48:47 +0000 (17:18 +1030)]
Fixed the quick launch bar patches

7 years agoOutstanding patches from Jason
Rod Whitby [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 06:33:14 +0000 (17:03 +1030)]
Outstanding patches from Jason

7 years agoAdded GSP Dial Action on GSM phone v1.3.1-24
Rod Whitby [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:44:46 +0000 (12:14 +1030)]
Added GSP Dial Action on GSM phone

7 years agoMerge branch 'webos-1.3.1' of git@gitorious.org:/webos-internals/modifications into... v1.3.1-23
Daniel Beames [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 20:14:45 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
Merge branch 'webos-1.3.1' of git@gitorious.org:/webos-internals/modifications into webos-1.3.1

7 years agoFixed app-launcher-show-firstuse-app
Daniel Beames [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 20:14:36 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
Fixed app-launcher-show-firstuse-app

7 years agoAdd support for reset page patches.
lclarkjr [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 03:56:04 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Add support for reset page patches.

7 years agoUpdated to resolve issues related to fighting the internal snap logic.
lclarkjr [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 02:11:37 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
Updated to resolve issues related to fighting the internal snap logic.

7 years agoMerge branch 'webos-1.3.1' of git@gitorious.org:/webos-internals/modifications into... v1.3.1-22
Daniel Beames [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 04:37:48 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
Merge branch 'webos-1.3.1' of git@gitorious.org:/webos-internals/modifications into webos-1.3.1

7 years ago11 New, 3 modified patches for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 04:37:36 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
11 New, 3 modified patches for 1.3.1

7 years agoCPU Scaling (Turbo) mode patch. No batt savings.
Jauder Ho [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 22:34:01 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
CPU Scaling (Turbo) mode patch. No batt savings.

7 years agomissed a LICENSE file
Jauder Ho [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 22:27:51 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
missed a LICENSE file

7 years agoadd 550mhz patches. not to be added to preware feed. thx
Jauder Ho [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 22:26:58 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
add 550mhz patches. not to be added to preware feed. thx

7 years ago1 new and 3 modified patches for 1.3.1 v1.3.1-21
Daniel Beames [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 05:50:25 +0000 (23:50 -0600)]
1 new and 3 modified patches for 1.3.1

7 years agoBunch of patches from script v1.3.1-0 v1.3.1-20
Daniel Beames [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:38:34 +0000 (03:38 -0600)]
Bunch of patches from script

7 years agoUpdated to resolve page indicies being incorect. v1.3.1-19
lclarkjr [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 04:12:29 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Updated to resolve page indicies being incorect.
Updated to minimize scrolling one page to many when going past begin or end.

7 years agoUpdates to fix a bug when there is only one new email. Also updated to always clear...
lclarkjr [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:00:58 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Updates to fix a bug when there is only one new email. Also updated to always clear the stage.

7 years agoUpdated to add support for SMS Tone Per Contact Patch.
lclarkjr [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 02:54:11 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Updated to add support for SMS Tone Per Contact Patch.

7 years agoRenamed misc-powersave-* to dangerous-powersave-*, added top-bar-increase-font, updat... v1.3.1-18
Daniel Beames [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 05:05:31 +0000 (23:05 -0600)]
Renamed misc-powersave-* to dangerous-powersave-*, added top-bar-increase-font, updated phone-no-alert-during-call

7 years agouniversal-search-keytoss-keyword-search fix v1.3.1-17
Daniel Beames [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 22:29:56 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
universal-search-keytoss-keyword-search fix

7 years agoadd 500mhz versions
Jauder Ho [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 09:25:45 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
add 500mhz versions

7 years agorename powersave to 600mhz patches
Jauder Ho [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 09:11:27 +0000 (01:11 -0800)]
rename powersave to 600mhz patches

7 years ago5 new, 3 updated. v1.3.1-16
Daniel Beames [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 01:53:30 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
5 new, 3 updated.

7 years agoNeed CRLF to maintain
Eric [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:50:24 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Need CRLF to maintain

7 years ago2 Edits, 1 new v1.3.1-15
Daniel Beames [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 04:53:16 +0000 (22:53 -0600)]
2 Edits, 1 new

7 years agoFix copyright attribution for Advanced Phone Menu.
Alejandro R. Sedeño [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:52:57 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Fix copyright attribution for Advanced Phone Menu.

7 years agoAdded KeyToss Keyword Search, fixed uscl-memos v1.3.1-13 v1.3.1-14
Daniel Beames [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:19:27 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
Added KeyToss Keyword Search, fixed uscl-memos

7 years ago14 new, 9 modified for 1.3.1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 04:40:22 +0000 (22:40 -0600)]
14 new, 9 modified for 1.3.1

7 years agofix to swap-reply2all-with-move v1.3.1-12
unknown [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:11:27 +0000 (01:11 -0600)]
fix to swap-reply2all-with-move

7 years agoupdated same patch v1.3.1-11
Daniel Beames [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:14:10 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
updated same patch

7 years agofixed email-swap-reply2all-with-move.patch
Daniel Beames [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:09:47 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
fixed email-swap-reply2all-with-move.patch

7 years agoMass fix for 1.3.1. -10 is subversions. v1.3.1-10
Daniel Beames [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 04:57:39 +0000 (22:57 -0600)]
Mass fix for 1.3.1. -10 is subversions.

7 years agoscreen-lock-bypass-pin for 1.3.1 v1.3.1-9
Daniel Beames [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 01:13:30 +0000 (19:13 -0600)]
screen-lock-bypass-pin for 1.3.1

7 years agoPorted to 1.3.1 - required changes to the patch v1.3.1-5
Rod Whitby [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 10:37:47 +0000 (21:07 +1030)]
Ported to 1.3.1 - required changes to the patch

7 years agoemail-enable-landscape-email for 1.3.1 v1.3.1-4
Daniel Beames [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 06:56:22 +0000 (00:56 -0600)]
email-enable-landscape-email for 1.3.1

7 years agoemail-add-priority-discard-btns 1.3.1 branch v1.3.1-2
Daniel Beames [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 03:23:32 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
email-add-priority-discard-btns 1.3.1 branch

7 years ago5 adds, 2 modifies via submission form 1.2.1-21 1.3.1-1 v1.2.1-21 v1.3.1-1
Daniel Beames [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 06:05:01 +0000 (00:05 -0600)]
5 adds, 2 modifies via submission form

7 years agoFixed pandora-headset-vibrate.patch v1.2.1-20
Daniel Beames [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 04:43:38 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Fixed pandora-headset-vibrate.patch

7 years agoForgot one more in last commit. v1.1.3-2 v1.2.1-19
Daniel Beames [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 03:47:44 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Forgot one more in last commit.

7 years agoAdded patches submitted via form.
Daniel Beames [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 03:43:46 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
Added patches submitted via form.

7 years agoAdd patch to allow the deletion of email from the notification bar.
lclarkjr [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 03:24:03 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
Add patch to allow the deletion of email from the notification bar.

7 years agorename files to fit naming convention
Jauder Ho [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 20:02:02 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
rename files to fit naming convention

7 years agooops. messed up the markup
Jauder Ho [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
oops. messed up the markup

7 years agoUpdate README to point to wiki instead
Jauder Ho [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:31:26 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Update README to point to wiki instead

7 years agoAdded license for unhide-dev-mode
Jauder Ho [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Added license for unhide-dev-mode

7 years agoRenamed files to have .patch extension and added licenses
Jauder Ho [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Renamed files to have .patch extension and added licenses

7 years agoFour more patches submitted with script. v1.2.1-18
Daniel Beames [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 04:43:20 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Four more patches submitted with script.

7 years agoUpdated top-bar-show-actual-battery-percent v1.2.1-17
Daniel Beames [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:52:17 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Updated top-bar-show-actual-battery-percent

7 years agoFixed camera-improved-filename-format v1.2.1-16
Daniel Beames [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:10:31 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
Fixed camera-improved-filename-format

7 years agoRenamed music-player-headset-track-advance-vibrate.* v1.2.1-14 v1.2.1-15
Daniel Beames [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 06:23:57 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
Renamed music-player-headset-track-advance-vibrate.*

7 years agoUpdate to messaging-personal-avatar-left-side
Daniel Beames [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 05:51:27 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
Update to messaging-personal-avatar-left-side

7 years agoFixed LICENSE for camera-improved-filename-format
Daniel Beames [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 05:45:07 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
Fixed LICENSE for camera-improved-filename-format

7 years agoThe more submitted via script. v1.2.1-13
Daniel Beames [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 05:22:03 +0000 (01:22 -0400)]
The more submitted via script.

7 years agoRemoved messaging-personal-avatar-left-side-v2, updated v1 to be universal. v1.2.1-12
Daniel Beames [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 05:39:04 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
Removed messaging-personal-avatar-left-side-v2, updated v1 to be universal.

7 years agophone-disable-dialpad-tones
Daniel Beames [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 05:06:28 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
phone-disable-dialpad-tones

7 years agoRemove dos mode <CR> byte so patch applies v1.2.1-11
Eric [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 23:41:16 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
Remove dos mode <CR> byte so patch applies

7 years agoAdded patches submitted via dBsooner's submission script. v1.2.1-10
Eric [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 22:01:32 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Added patches submitted via dBsooner's submission script.

7 years agomisc-lower-swap-threshold
Daniel Beames [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:53:13 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
misc-lower-swap-threshold

7 years agoChanges to music-player v1.2.1-8 v1.2.1-9
Daniel Beames [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 08:44:53 +0000 (03:44 -0500)]
Changes to music-player

7 years agoA bunch of changes from the webOS-Patches Upload form. Also added several LICENSE...
Daniel Beames [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 08:01:54 +0000 (04:01 -0400)]
A bunch of changes from the webOS-Patches Upload form. Also added several LICENSE files.

7 years agoLICENSE added for Abyssul's two patches.
Daniel Beames [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:45:00 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
LICENSE added for Abyssul's two patches.

7 years agoAdds resume play support for the "Books" and "Books & Spoken" genres.
sivan [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 07:23:00 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
Adds resume play support for the "Books" and "Books & Spoken" genres.

7 years ago3 New and 2 modified send via webOS-Patches form. v1.1.3-1 v1.2.1-7
Daniel Beames [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 19:55:08 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
3 New and 2 modified send via webOS-Patches form.

7 years agoAdded 4 patches submitted through webOS-Patches submission form. v1.2.1-6
Daniel Beames [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 03:43:21 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
Added 4 patches submitted through webOS-Patches submission form.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications v1.2.1-5
Rod Whitby [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:47:11 +0000 (18:17 +1030)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications

7 years agoAdded Show Wifi SSID patch
Rod Whitby [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:46:59 +0000 (18:16 +1030)]
Added Show Wifi SSID patch

7 years agoRenamed for last time. v1.2.1-4
Daniel Beames [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:14:17 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
Renamed for last time.

7 years agoRenamed again.
Daniel Beames [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:00:49 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
Renamed again.

7 years agoRenamed patch from previous commit.
Daniel Beames [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 06:51:40 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
Renamed patch from previous commit.

7 years agoAdded phone-slide-to-end-call for samk1
Daniel Beames [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 06:45:42 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Added phone-slide-to-end-call for samk1

7 years agoCreate patch to add space between the snooze and dismiss buttons of the clock alarms.
lclarkjr [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 03:52:16 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Create patch to add space between the snooze and dismiss buttons of the clock alarms.

7 years agoUpdated app-launcher-4x4-icons-v3 for onlinespending. v1.2.1-3
Daniel Beames [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 06:03:32 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Updated app-launcher-4x4-icons-v3 for onlinespending.

7 years agoMerge branch 'integration' v1.2.1-2
Daniel Beames [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 04:41:49 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
Merge branch 'integration'

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1818' of git://gitorious.org/webos-internals/modifi...
Daniel Beames [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 04:41:34 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1818' of git://gitorious.org/webos-internals/modifications into integration

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1818' of git://gitorious.org/webos-internals/modifi...
Daniel Beames [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 04:39:43 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1818' of git://gitorious.org/webos-internals/modifications