webos-internals:jeffrotulls-modifications.git
6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-145
www-data [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:16:37 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdates v1.4.5-144
www-data [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 19:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
updates

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-143
www-data [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 06:19:52 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agocommiting patches -cryptk v1.4.5-142
www-data [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
commiting patches -cryptk

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-141
www-data [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:25:36 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-140
www-data [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:04:09 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agopatch batch v1.4.5-139
www-data [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
patch batch

6 years agomore patch updates v1.4.5-138
www-data [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
more patch updates

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-137
www-data [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-136
www-data [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 09:00:43 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-135
www-data [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdates v1.4.5-134
www-data [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 03:12:42 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
updates

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-133
www-data [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:58:49 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-132
www-data [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agoupdateds v1.4.5-131
Patches Portal [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 01:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
updateds

6 years agoupdates and additions v1.4.5-130
www-data [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 06:50:32 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
updates and additions

6 years agonew and updated v1.4.5-129
www-data [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 22:57:20 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
new and updated

6 years agoupdates from jason v1.4.5-128
www-data [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:39:25 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
updates from jason

6 years agoupdate v1.4.5-127
www-data [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
update

6 years agoRemoved
Patches Portal [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Removed

6 years agoAll Jason\'s updates v1.4.5-126
www-data [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:27:53 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
All Jason\'s updates

6 years agometaview updates v1.4.5-125
www-data [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 02:22:59 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
metaview updates

6 years agolets do that again WITH the approve button clicked... -cryptk v1.4.5-124
www-data [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 07:18:01 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
lets do that again WITH the approve button clicked... -cryptk

6 years agoupdate v1.4.5-123
www-data [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 23:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
update

6 years agonew submissions v1.4.5-122
www-data [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:21:49 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
new submissions

6 years agonew and updates v1.4.5-121
www-data [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 22:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
new and updates

6 years agopatch update v1.4.5-120
www-data [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 00:52:36 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
patch update

6 years agocommiting again... forgot add... blargh. v1.4.5-119
www-data [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 13:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
commiting again... forgot add... blargh.

6 years agonew and updated v1.4.5-118
www-data [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 22:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
new and updated

6 years agofixed patch v1.4.5-117
Rod Whitby [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:53:08 +0000 (18:23 +1030)]
fixed patch

6 years agoad blocker update v1.4.5-116
www-data [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:56:29 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
ad blocker update

6 years agonew patch v1.4.5-115
www-data [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 00:19:58 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
new patch

6 years agotwo new patches v1.4.5-113 v1.4.5-114
www-data [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 02:16:30 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
two new patches

6 years agoremove patches
www-data [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 10:00:00 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
remove patches

6 years agoringer switch icon v1.4.5-112
www-data [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 23:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
ringer switch icon

6 years ago4x3 icons v1.4.5-111
www-data [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 06:08:42 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
4x3 icons

6 years agomisc v1.4.5-110
www-data [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 01:14:43 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
misc

6 years agoad blocker v1.4.5-109
www-data [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 01:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
ad blocker

6 years agoFixes to adv sys prefs patches v1.4.5-108
Janne Julkunen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Fixes to adv sys prefs patches

6 years agonew and updated v1.4.5-105 v1.4.5-106 v1.4.5-107
www-data [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 07:02:00 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
new and updated

6 years agopatch portal - egaudet v1.4.5-104
www-data [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
patch portal - egaudet

6 years agoMerge branch 'webos-1.4.5' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos... v1.4.5-103
www-data [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:55:03 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'webos-1.4.5' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos-1.4.5

6 years agocouple new, more updated
www-data [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:54:51 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
couple new, more updated

7 years agoRevert "New system menu patches"
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Revert "New system menu patches"

This reverts commit 42b2fc4ee814a94e0115abf39545511e7f793ea8.

7 years agoNew system menu patches v2.0.0-1
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
New system menu patches

7 years agomega mix update v1.4.5-102
www-data [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 08:04:50 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
mega mix update

7 years agoNew patches 11-11-10 v1.4.5-101
www-data [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:52:23 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
New patches 11-11-10

7 years agoupdates and new patches by rod v1.4.5-100
www-data [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 05:47:51 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
updates and new patches by rod

7 years ago2 more new v1.4.5-99
www-data [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:48:57 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
2 more new

7 years ago4 new, 1 updated. v1.4.5-98
www-data [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
4 new, 1 updated.

7 years agothomas coe patches v1.4.5-97
www-data [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 02:58:35 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
thomas coe patches

7 years agoupdates and new patches by rod v1.4.5-96
www-data [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
updates and new patches by rod

7 years agokeyboard brightness v1.4.5-95
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
keyboard brightness

7 years agobluetooth audio v1.4.5-93 v1.4.5-94
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:06:50 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
bluetooth audio

7 years agoupdated speaker patch v1.4.5-92
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:50:22 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
updated speaker patch

7 years agoheadset volume v1.4.5-91
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:34:00 +0000 (04:34 +0000)]
headset volume

7 years agonew submissions (rod) v1.4.5-90
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:30:24 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
new submissions (rod)

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patches v1.4.5-89
Janne Julkunen [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:41:43 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patches

7 years agoemail-add-priority-discard-btns v1.4.5-88
www-data [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
email-add-priority-discard-btns

7 years agoAdded keyboard brightness patches v1.4.5-87
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
Added keyboard brightness patches

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patches v1.4.5-86
Janne Julkunen [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:02:03 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patches

7 years agoAdded world versions ACSP patch v1.4.5-85
Janne Julkunen [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Added world versions ACSP patch

7 years agocalendar 15 minute intervals only v1.4.5-84
www-data [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
calendar 15 minute intervals only

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patch v1.4.5-83
Janne Julkunen [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patch

7 years agoadded new patch v1.4.5-81 v1.4.5-82
www-data [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:25:34 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
added new patch

7 years agoupdates by rod v1.4.5-80
www-data [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 05:48:46 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
updates by rod

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patch
Janne Julkunen [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 23:16:08 +0000 (02:16 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patch

7 years agoupdates by rod v1.4.5-79
www-data [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
updates by rod

7 years agoupdates and new patches by rod v1.4.5-78
www-data [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 23:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
updates and new patches by rod

7 years agoemail calendar launcher v1.4.5-77
www-data [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 23:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
email calendar launcher

7 years agoBen Fysh new patches v1.4.5-76
www-data [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:31:29 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
Ben Fysh new patches

7 years agoUpdated my latest patch v1.4.5-75
Janne Julkunen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:25:55 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Updated my latest patch

7 years agoadd patches
www-data [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:26:46 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
add patches

7 years agoAdded my new patch v1.4.5-74
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Added my new patch

7 years agoUpdated my patch v1.4.5-73
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Updated my patch

7 years agoUpdated my app launcher patch v1.4.5-72
Janne Julkunen [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 16:34:39 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Updated my app launcher patch

7 years agoUpdated app launcher patch v1.4.5-69
Janne Julkunen [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 20:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Updated app launcher patch

7 years agoupdate 21Sep10 v1.4.5-68
www-data [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 19:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
update 21Sep10

7 years agonew and updated 9-20-2010 --bsiegel v1.4.5-70
www-data [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 03:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
new and updated 9-20-2010 --bsiegel

7 years agoUpdated app launcher patch v1.4.5-67
Janne Julkunen [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 23:34:59 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Updated app launcher patch

7 years agoUpdated app launcher patch v1.4.5-65 v1.4.5-66
Janne Julkunen [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:32:50 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Updated app launcher patch

7 years agoSmall update to my patch v1.4.5-64
Janne Julkunen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:07:31 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Small update to my patch

7 years agoUpdate my patch
www-data [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Update my patch

7 years agoUpdated my patch
Janne Julkunen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Updated my patch

7 years agoFixed category of new patches v1.4.5-63
Rod Whitby [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 23:14:50 +0000 (08:44 +0930)]
Fixed category of new patches

7 years agoupdates v1.4.5-62
www-data [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 06:23:10 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
updates

7 years agoupdate patches v1.4.5-61
www-data [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 02:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
update patches

7 years agopatch updates v1.4.5-60
www-data [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:29:18 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
patch updates

7 years agoUpdated my patch v1.4.5-59
Janne Julkunen [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 18:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Updated my patch

7 years agoupdates
www-data [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:37:55 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
updates

7 years agoupdate 2010-08-31 by bsiegel v1.4.5-58
www-data [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
update 2010-08-31 by bsiegel

7 years agoupdates coming through v1.4.5-57
www-data [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:39:31 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
updates coming through

7 years agotake5 v1.4.5-56
www-data [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
take5

7 years agowill adding a space be enuff to trigger a tag?
Jauder Ho [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:46:53 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
will adding a space be enuff to trigger a tag?

7 years agotake3 v1.4.5-55
Jauder Ho [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:21:55 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
take3

7 years agotake2
Jauder Ho [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
take2

7 years agore-add cfq patch v1.4.5-54
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 23:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
re-add cfq patch

7 years agoremove patch to bump
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 23:35:43 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
remove patch to bump

7 years agoadd git ignore file v1.4.5-53
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:10:34 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
add git ignore file

7 years agoMerge branch 'webos-1.4.5' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos...
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:04:02 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'webos-1.4.5' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos-1.4.5