webos-internals:jeffrotulls-modifications.git
6 years agocommiting big yellow caller ID patch -cryptk v2.0.1-43
www-data [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 06:44:28 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
commiting big yellow caller ID patch -cryptk

6 years agonew submissions v2.0.1-42
www-data [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:21:49 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
new submissions

6 years agonew and updates v2.0.1-41
www-data [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 22:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
new and updates

6 years agoUpdated today menu patch v2.0.1-40
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 09:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Updated today menu patch

6 years agonew and updated patches v2.0.1-39
www-data [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:35:40 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
new and updated patches

6 years agoyoutube download v2.0.1-38
www-data [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 00:17:34 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
youtube download

6 years agonew and updated v2.0.1-37
www-data [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 22:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
new and updated

6 years agoturn down logging for dbus services. part of muffle v2.0.1-36
www-data [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:08:55 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
turn down logging for dbus services. part of muffle

6 years agoweek v2.0.1-35
www-data [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 06:05:39 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
week

6 years agobright 5 v2.0.1-34
www-data [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 05:39:56 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
bright 5

6 years agomuffle update v2.0.1-33
www-data [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 05:19:47 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
muffle update

6 years agoMerge branch 'webos-2.0.1' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos... v2.0.1-32
www-data [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:01:06 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'webos-2.0.1' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos-2.0.1

6 years agousb pass
www-data [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:00:33 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
usb pass

6 years agodevmode v2.0.1-31
www-data [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 02:53:32 +0000 (18:53 -0800)]
devmode

6 years agocommiting top bar battery icon and vertical percent patch. v2.0.1-30
www-data [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:30:34 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
commiting top bar battery icon and vertical percent patch.

7 years agoMerge branch 'webos-2.0.1' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos... v2.0.0-20 v2.0.1-29
www-data [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'webos-2.0.1' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos-2.0.1

7 years agomax blocker
www-data [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:38:57 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
max blocker

7 years agofixed patch v2.0.1-28
Rod Whitby [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:56:49 +0000 (18:26 +1030)]
fixed patch

7 years agoad blocker update v2.0.1-27
www-data [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:56:29 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
ad blocker update

7 years agoenable virtual keyboard v2.0.1-25 v2.0.1-26
www-data [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 03:08:06 +0000 (03:08 +0000)]
enable virtual keyboard

7 years agotwo new patches v2.0.1-24
www-data [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 02:16:30 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
two new patches

7 years agoUpdates to system menu patches v2.0.1-22 v2.0.1-23
Janne Julkunen [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Updates to system menu patches

7 years agopatches for 2.0.1
www-data [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:37:20 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
patches for 2.0.1

7 years agomake it so v2.0.0-15 v2.0.1-21
Jauder Ho [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 08:43:01 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
make it so

7 years agopush v2.0.1-20
www-data [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 07:30:59 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
push

7 years agoad blocker v2.0.1-19
www-data [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 01:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
ad blocker

7 years agopush v2.0.1-17 v2.0.1-18
www-data [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:29:59 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
push

7 years agopush v2.0.1-16
www-data [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:16:49 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
push

7 years agotop bar wallpaper v2.0.1-15
www-data [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
top bar wallpaper

7 years agoUpdated system menus patches v2.0.1-14
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:13:01 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Updated system menus patches

7 years agomisc v2.0.1-13
Jauder Ho [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:29:32 +0000 (18:29 -0800)]
misc

7 years agomisc patches v2.0.0-10 v2.0.1-12
Jauder Ho [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 00:21:26 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
misc patches

7 years agopush v2.0.1-11
www-data [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
push

7 years agoad blocker v2.0.1-10
www-data [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 19:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
ad blocker

7 years agonew and updated v2.0.1-9
www-data [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 07:02:00 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
new and updated

7 years agoUpdated system menu patches v2.0.1-8
Janne Julkunen [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Updated system menu patches

7 years agoMode switcher launch v2.0.1-7
Rod Whitby [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:29:00 +0000 (19:59 +1030)]
Mode switcher launch

7 years agoAdded mode switcher luna boot patch
Rod Whitby [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:21:35 +0000 (19:51 +1030)]
Added mode switcher luna boot patch

7 years agoUpdated advanced system menus for 2.0.1 v2.0.1-6
Janne Julkunen [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Updated advanced system menus for 2.0.1

7 years agocouple new, more updated v2.0.0-5 v2.0.1-5
www-data [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:54:51 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
couple new, more updated

7 years agoadded boom action time v2.0.0-4
www-data [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:41:21 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
added boom action time

7 years agoUpdated system menus app menu patch v2.0.0-3
Janne Julkunen [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Updated system menus app menu patch

7 years agoNew system menus patches v2.0.0-2
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
New system menus patches

7 years agoStart with a clean slate for webOS 2.0.0
Rod Whitby [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 07:48:13 +0000 (18:18 +1030)]
Start with a clean slate for webOS 2.0.0

7 years ago2 more new v1.4.5-99
www-data [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:48:57 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
2 more new

7 years ago4 new, 1 updated. v1.4.5-98
www-data [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
4 new, 1 updated.

7 years agothomas coe patches v1.4.5-97
www-data [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 02:58:35 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
thomas coe patches

7 years agoupdates and new patches by rod v1.4.5-96
www-data [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
updates and new patches by rod

7 years agokeyboard brightness v1.4.5-95
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
keyboard brightness

7 years agobluetooth audio v1.4.5-93 v1.4.5-94
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:06:50 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
bluetooth audio

7 years agoupdated speaker patch v1.4.5-92
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:50:22 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
updated speaker patch

7 years agoheadset volume v1.4.5-91
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:34:00 +0000 (04:34 +0000)]
headset volume

7 years agonew submissions (rod) v1.4.5-90
www-data [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:30:24 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
new submissions (rod)

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patches v1.4.5-89
Janne Julkunen [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:41:43 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patches

7 years agoemail-add-priority-discard-btns v1.4.5-88
www-data [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
email-add-priority-discard-btns

7 years agoAdded keyboard brightness patches v1.4.5-87
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
Added keyboard brightness patches

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patches v1.4.5-86
Janne Julkunen [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:02:03 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patches

7 years agoAdded world versions ACSP patch v1.4.5-85
Janne Julkunen [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Added world versions ACSP patch

7 years agocalendar 15 minute intervals only v1.4.5-84
www-data [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
calendar 15 minute intervals only

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patch v1.4.5-83
Janne Julkunen [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patch

7 years agoadded new patch v1.4.5-81 v1.4.5-82
www-data [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:25:34 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
added new patch

7 years agoupdates by rod v1.4.5-80
www-data [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 05:48:46 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
updates by rod

7 years agoUpdated ACSP patch
Janne Julkunen [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 23:16:08 +0000 (02:16 +0300)]
Updated ACSP patch

7 years agoupdates by rod v1.4.5-79
www-data [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
updates by rod

7 years agoupdates and new patches by rod v1.4.5-78
www-data [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 23:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
updates and new patches by rod

7 years agoemail calendar launcher v1.4.5-77
www-data [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 23:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
email calendar launcher

7 years agoBen Fysh new patches v1.4.5-76
www-data [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:31:29 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
Ben Fysh new patches

7 years agoUpdated my latest patch v1.4.5-75
Janne Julkunen [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:25:55 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Updated my latest patch

7 years agoadd patches
www-data [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:26:46 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
add patches

7 years agoAdded my new patch v1.4.5-74
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Added my new patch

7 years agoUpdated my patch v1.4.5-73
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Updated my patch

7 years agoUpdated my app launcher patch v1.4.5-72
Janne Julkunen [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 16:34:39 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Updated my app launcher patch

7 years agoUpdated app launcher patch v1.4.5-69
Janne Julkunen [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 20:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Updated app launcher patch

7 years agoupdate 21Sep10 v1.4.5-68
www-data [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 19:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
update 21Sep10

7 years agonew and updated 9-20-2010 --bsiegel v1.4.5-70
www-data [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 03:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
new and updated 9-20-2010 --bsiegel

7 years agoUpdated app launcher patch v1.4.5-67
Janne Julkunen [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 23:34:59 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Updated app launcher patch

7 years agoUpdated app launcher patch v1.4.5-65 v1.4.5-66
Janne Julkunen [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:32:50 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Updated app launcher patch

7 years agoSmall update to my patch v1.4.5-64
Janne Julkunen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:07:31 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Small update to my patch

7 years agoUpdate my patch
www-data [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Update my patch

7 years agoUpdated my patch
Janne Julkunen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Updated my patch

7 years agoFixed category of new patches v1.4.5-63
Rod Whitby [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 23:14:50 +0000 (08:44 +0930)]
Fixed category of new patches

7 years agoupdates v1.4.5-62
www-data [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 06:23:10 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
updates

7 years agoupdate patches v1.4.5-61
www-data [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 02:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
update patches

7 years agopatch updates v1.4.5-60
www-data [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:29:18 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
patch updates

7 years agoUpdated my patch v1.4.5-59
Janne Julkunen [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 18:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Updated my patch

7 years agoupdates
www-data [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:37:55 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
updates

7 years agoupdate 2010-08-31 by bsiegel v1.4.5-58
www-data [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
update 2010-08-31 by bsiegel

7 years agoupdates coming through v1.4.5-57
www-data [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:39:31 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
updates coming through

7 years agotake5 v1.4.5-56
www-data [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
take5

7 years agowill adding a space be enuff to trigger a tag?
Jauder Ho [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:46:53 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
will adding a space be enuff to trigger a tag?

7 years agotake3 v1.4.5-55
Jauder Ho [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:21:55 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
take3

7 years agotake2
Jauder Ho [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
take2

7 years agore-add cfq patch v1.4.5-54
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 23:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
re-add cfq patch

7 years agoremove patch to bump
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 23:35:43 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
remove patch to bump

7 years agoadd git ignore file v1.4.5-53
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:10:34 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
add git ignore file

7 years agoMerge branch 'webos-1.4.5' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos...
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:04:02 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'webos-1.4.5' of gitorious.org:webos-internals/modifications into webos-1.4.5

7 years agore-add muffle system logging
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:03:43 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
re-add muffle system logging

7 years agoadding patches
www-data [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:01:46 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
adding patches

7 years agoremove muffle for 1.4.5 for a test
Jauder Ho [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:53:58 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
remove muffle for 1.4.5 for a test

7 years agoUpdated my patch v1.4.5-51 v1.4.5-52
Janne Julkunen [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 22:38:48 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
Updated my patch