webos-applications:installer.git
13 years agoRenamed 'store' to 'installer' throughout. Only Palm has a store. master
Rod Whitby [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 05:14:18 +0000 (14:44 +0930)]
Renamed 'store' to 'installer' throughout.  Only Palm has a store.

13 years agoAdd installer base
Rick [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 03:54:41 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
Add installer base

13 years agodeleted unneeded directory
Your full name [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:53:04 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
deleted unneeded directory

13 years agocreate installer
Your full name [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:43:14 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
create installer

13 years agocreate
rboatright [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:23:35 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
create