webkit:qtwebkit.git
2010-09-28 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-09-27 Luiz Agostini2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-24 Dumitru DaniliucWebCore: Make db.changeVersion()'s third parameter... qtwebkit-2.1-week38
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the Wince build.
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Enable building Qt/Webkit with debug symbols
2010-09-24 commit-queue2010-09-16 Thomas Zander <t.zander@nokia.com>
2010-09-24 Yael Aharon2010-09-24 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-23 Tor Arne VestbøFix Qt build by adding missing file
2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-09-23 Simon Hausmann[Symbian] Fix commit/decommit of system memory using...
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43185 - Switch RegisterFile over to use PageAllocation
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughWindows build fix part II.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughWindows build fix.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix - add new header to !Mac projects.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughJavaScriptCore: Bug 43515 - Fix small design issues...
2010-09-23 Mark RoweBuild fix.
2010-09-23 Mark RoweBuild fix.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughSpeculative windows build fix.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix following r64624.
2010-09-23 Gavin Barracloughhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43269
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43390 - Do not CRASH if we run out of room for...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-08-02 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-07-30 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43162 - Add support for MADV_FREE to PageAllocation.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughWindows build fix from Chromium/GTK build fix!
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughChromium/GTK build fix
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix for !Mac platforms.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-09-21 andreas.kling2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue2010-08-14 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] Add robot loader timeout and extra time options.
2010-09-20 commit-queue2010-09-20 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-09-20 Andreas Kling2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-17 commit-queue2010-09-16 Leonid Ebril <leonid.ebril@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week37
2010-09-17 Andreas Kling2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue2010-09-10 yi shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue2010-09-14 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-16 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] QtTestBrowser crashes when enabling QGraphicsView...
2010-09-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the Symbian def files
2010-09-14 commit-queue... 2010-09-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-14 Kenneth Rohde... WebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-14 commit-queue2010-08-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-09-13 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-13 Yael Aharon2010-09-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-13 johnnyg2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-13 Yael Aharon2010-09-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgdoc: Changed the title so lists of contents sort better.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: More work on the QML documentation.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qml] Ensure WebView gets focus when an editable node...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: qdoc fixes.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] fix qt_webkit_version.pri install for in-Qt builds
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Let QtWebKit inject itself into the qt...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix group of declarative web view in QML docs.
2010-09-12 Simon HausmannAbsented missing functions
2010-09-09 kent.hansen2010-09-07 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week36
2010-09-09 commit-queue2010-09-09 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-09-03 Girish RamakrishnanPassing a 32-bit depth X pixmap to NPAPI windowless...
2010-09-02 commit-queue2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-30 Daniel Bates2010-08-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-30 commit-queue2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-30 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 Antonio Gomes2010-08-27 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 Antonio Gomes2010-08-26 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 Simon HausmannUnreviewed.
2010-08-27 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Set the clipRect correctly in windowed and windowl...
2010-08-26 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-08-26 benjamin.poulain2010-08-26 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-26 Simon Hausmann2010-08-26 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-22 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Allow wmode=transparent in QWebView on Maemo5...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] When using the raster graphics system on Maemo5...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Inject wmode=opaque for both QWebView and QGraphic...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Implement Maemo5 local rendering NPAPI extension...
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanReviewed by Antonio Gomes.
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanSet PluginQuirkRequiresDefaultScreenDepth for all Flash...
2010-08-25 Tor Arne Vestbø[Qt] Fix failing layout-tests after r64114
2010-08-25 Tor Arne VestbøUpdate expected result as well to match r64115.
2010-08-25 Tor Arne VestbøFix GTK layout-test break after r64114
2010-08-25 Tor Arne Vestbø[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-08-25 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-08-25 Csaba Osztrogonac[Qt] Request for permission before starting Geolocation...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-25 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-08-25 steveblock... Adds Geolocation LayoutTests for the case where permiss...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-18 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-25 Steve Block2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-25 Simon Hausmann2010-08-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 Simon Hausmann2010-08-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Make sure WebKit headers are included...
next