2010-08-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2010-09-28 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-09-27 Luiz Agostini2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-09-20 commit-queue2010-09-20 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue2010-09-10 yi shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-09-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the Symbian def files
2010-09-14 Kenneth Rohde Chri... WebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-13 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-13 Yael Aharon2010-09-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgdoc: Changed the title so lists of contents sort better.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: More work on the QML documentation.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qml] Ensure WebView gets focus when an editable node...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: qdoc fixes.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Let QtWebKit inject itself into the qt...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix group of declarative web view in QML docs.
2010-09-02 commit-queue2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-30 Daniel Bates2010-08-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-30 commit-queue2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-30 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 Antonio Gomes2010-08-26 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-26 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-08-26 benjamin.poulain2010-08-26 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-22 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Allow wmode=transparent in QWebView on Maemo5...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Inject wmode=opaque for both QWebView and QGraphic...
2010-08-25 Tor Arne Vestbø[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-08-24 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 Simon HausmannRevert "[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects...
2010-08-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the Symbian def files
2010-08-11 commit-queue2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the input method handling
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Input mode states are not reset after entering...
2010-08-04 Simon HausmannMerge branch 'haptics2' of gitorious.org:~kimgronholm...
2010-08-04 commit-queue2010-07-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2010-08-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Platform plugin interface for Haptics
2010-08-03 Yael Aharon2010-07-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue2010-07-22 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
2010-07-30 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Use the default timeout interval for JS as the...
2010-07-29 kim.1.gronholm@nok... 2010-07-28 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-29 kim.1.gronholm2010-07-27 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Incorrect input method hints
2010-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: Fixed incorrect QML property type.
2010-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for Qt apps
2010-07-21 Brady Eidson2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue2010-07-20 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-07-20 andreas.kling2010-07-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling2010-07-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-18 andreas.kling2010-07-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 Sam WeinigPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42232
2010-07-13 Tor Arne VestbøPrevent assertion/duplicate loads for non-deferred...
2010-07-09 Yael Aharon2010-07-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 kent.hansen2010-07-09 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 Simon HausmannUnreviewed trivial Symbian build fix.
2010-07-09 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Fixed Qt symbian/linux-armcc mkspec when configure...
2010-07-09 commit-queue2010-07-09 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 Simon Hausmann[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects are somtimes...
2010-07-09 Aaron Boodman2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 robert2010-07-07 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-08 Sam WeinigPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-08 Tor Arne VestbøRemove unused WEBKIT_VERSION define from qwebpage.cpp
2010-07-07 Sam WeinigPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 commit-queue2010-07-07 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-07-06 Csaba OsztrogonacClient errors should set "WebKitErrorDomain" domain...
2010-07-06 Darin AdlerFix crash caused by my fix to the Qt build.
2010-07-06 Darin AdlerFix Qt build.
2010-07-06 loislo2010-07-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 robert2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 robert2010-07-01 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Doc improvements for QDeclarativeWebView
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte2010-07-01 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-07-01 commit-queue2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 jocelyn.turcotte2010-06-30 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-06-30 Simon HausmannUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-06-30 commit-queue2010-06-30 Samuel Nevala <samuel.nevala@digia.com>
2010-06-29 robert2010-06-29 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 Laszlo Gombos2010-06-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-06-28 commit-queue2010-06-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-27 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Prospective build fix for MSVC
2010-06-26 robert2010-06-26 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue2010-06-25 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-06-25 robert2010-06-25 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 Simon HausmannUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-06-24 Laszlo Gombos2010-06-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-06-23 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Doc: Fixed documentation errors.
2010-06-23 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Provide the Webkit Qml plugin with a UID3 on Symbian
2010-06-23 Simon HausmannUnreviewed Qt package build fix.
2010-06-22 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Fix compilation with QT_NO_COMBOBOX.
2010-06-21 robert2010-06-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 jocelyn.turcotte[Qt] Fix MSVC build.
2010-06-21 Laszlo Gombos2010-06-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-06-21 Simon HausmannUnreviewed build fix.
next