Add a few more XSLT and Web Timing tests to the Skip list
authorAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0300)
committerAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0300)
commitd1af018d4808ec7dbd0e392708631c5a045a7b0d
tree45bf722226f63ffaaeb828153415d5f131c5f4b2
parent5a8743a40ca6103145352888aea0c57f1c4daa79
Add a few more XSLT and Web Timing tests to the Skip list

Leftover from previous commit which added CONFIG(production), thus
disabling XSLT and Web Timing from our qtwebkit-2.2 branch.

There may be a few more tests failing because they depend on XSL
or Web Timing. They will be fixed/skipped in a next commit.
LayoutTests/platform/qt/Skipped