Enable production builds in this release branch
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitb88b478535791adff59008398454c026ce20f301
tree6b7a2360d37712d39e4537aa408a194fbb1374b4
parent57d8d3288adce78fd1264834bd21ed533bd200ad
Enable production builds in this release branch
WebKit.pri