[Qt] When using the raster graphics system on Maemo5, allow
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] When using the raster graphics system on Maemo5...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Implement Maemo5 local rendering NPAPI extension...
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanReviewed by Antonio Gomes.
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanSet PluginQuirkRequiresDefaultScreenDepth for all Flash...
2010-08-25 Csaba Osztrogonac[Qt] Request for permission before starting Geolocation...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-18 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-25 Steve Block2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Make sure WebKit headers are included...
2010-08-24 andreas.kling2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 Simon HausmannRevert "[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects...
2010-08-13 commit-queue2010-08-12 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up mobile feature useage
2010-08-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Decode images directly to QPixmap
2010-08-12 Tor Arne VestbøMake sure NPAPI plugins get an initial setNPWindow...
2010-08-11 Antonio Gomes2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-10 commit-queue2010-08-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the input method handling
2010-08-04 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-04 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-04 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-04 Simon HausmannMerge branch 'haptics2' of gitorious.org:~kimgronholm...
2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes2010-07-21 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com> , Antonio...
2010-08-04 Ben Murdoch2010-07-22 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-07-29 andreas.kling2010-07-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-23 Simon HausmannMerge branch 'transform-action-event' of git://gitoriou...
2010-07-23 Kim Grönholm2010-07-22 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-23 Kim Grönholm2010-07-22 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 Simon Hausmann[RVCT] ACID3 test crash
2010-07-22 Kent Tamura2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 tonyg2010-07-22 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 Kent Tamura2010-07-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 jschuh2010-07-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Beth DakinWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-21 Brady Eidson2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 Chris Marrin2010-07-21 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-07-21 scherkus2010-07-21 Bo Liu <boliu@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Simon Fraser2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-21 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tonyg2010-07-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Yael Aharon2010-07-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-21 Anders CarlssonDon't assert when clicking on a plug-in in WebKit2
2010-07-21 antonm2010-07-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Eric Carlson2010-07-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 Dimitri Glazkov2010-07-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Pavel Feldman2010-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Alexey Proskuryakov https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42717
2010-07-21 Simon Fraser2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-21 Steve FalkenburgJavaScriptCore: WebKit on Windows should build optional...
2010-07-21 loislo2010-07-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Simon Fraser2010-07-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-21 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-21 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-21 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 zherczegWebCore: Reviewed Nikolas Zimmermann.
2010-07-21 Ben MurdochUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-07-21 Ben MurdochTouch events do not affect the :active CSS state
2010-07-21 Yury Semikhatsky2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-20 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-21 loislo2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Steve FalkenburgRe-save vsprops file after no-op edit in Visual Studio
2010-07-21 Steve FalkenburgRe-save vcproj file after no-op edit in Visual Studio
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 Sam WeinigPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42719
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-20 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 jhawkins2010-07-16 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 Adam Barth2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 evan2010-07-20 Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 Adam Barth2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 Chris FleizachCrashTracer: [USER] 300 crashes in Safari at com.apple...
2010-07-20 inferno2010-07-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 inferno2010-07-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-07-20 Steve BlockUnreviewed Qt test fix.
2010-07-20 loislo2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-07-20 leandro2010-07-20 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-07-20 loislo2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 Joseph Pecoraro2010-07-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 Adam Barth2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue2010-07-20 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-20 Adam Barth2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 loislo2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue2010-07-20 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-20 antonm2010-07-20 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
next