Revert "Fix HTML Canvas not updating properly with VG backend"
authorAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:04:19 +0000 (16:04 -0300)
committerAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
commit9d9a12763b497415d081c2a4e585a3359338d492
tree425eb356d13c99a456293fa31897a28d1bdf6f81
parent4364e9073001e0469fae0c4a86f989fa1c5268a5
Revert "Fix HTML Canvas not updating properly with VG backend"

This reverts commit 4364e9073001e0469fae0c4a86f989fa1c5268a5.

Committed by mistake, since qtwebkit-2.1 is frozen and this
fix is not part of the release-critical bugs (#39121).

Please follow the procedure documented on
http://trac.webkit.org/wiki/QtWebKitReleases when requesting the
inclusion of patches on a release branch. :-)
WebCore/html/HTMLCanvasElement.cpp