2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / configure.ac
2009-11-25 Dmitri TitovAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-04 Eric Seidel2009-11-04 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-02 Eric Seidel2009-11-02 Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum@gmail...
2009-11-02 Xan Lopez2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-30 Roland SteinerCommit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-26 Xan Lopez2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 Eric Seidel2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-27 David Kilzer GTK BUILD FIX: add ENABLE_ORIENTATION_EVENTS...
2009-09-23 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-09-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 Xan Lopez2009-09-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-21 Xan Lopez2009-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 Xan Lopez2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-24 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-08-24 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-19 Xan Lopez2009-08-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-18 Eric Seidel2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 Sam Weinig[GTK] Added EventSource to the build (default on).
2009-08-12 Xan Lopez2009-08-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-11 Drew WilsonSpeculative fix for GTK build break.
2009-07-28 Xan Lopez2009-07-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-28 Xan Lopez2009-07-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-24 Xan Lopez2009-07-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-24 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-07-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 David Levin.:
2009-07-17 David Levin2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-07-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-07-13 David Levin2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-12 Xan Lopez2009-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-10 Dmitri Titov2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-03 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-07-03 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-15 Xan Lopez2009-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-15 Tor Arne Vestbø2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-10 Xan Lopez2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 Xan Lopez2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-08 Jan Michael AlonzoRevert "2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>"
2009-06-06 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 Xan Lopez2009-05-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-24 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-22 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-05-22 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-22 Gustavo Noronha... WebCore
2009-05-19 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-05-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-15 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-05-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-13 Xan Lopez2009-05-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-10 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-05-09 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-10 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-05-09 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-04-30 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-04-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-28 Xan Lopez2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-24 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-04-24 Diego Escalante Urrelo <diegoe@gnome.org>
2009-04-14 Xan Lopez2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-06 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-03 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-04-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-03-31 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-03-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-03-30 Xan Lopez2009-03-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-23 Xan Lopez2009-03-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-21 Xan LopezRevert "2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>"
2009-03-21 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-15 Xan Lopez2009-03-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-15 Xan Lopez2009-03-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-11 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-03-11 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-01 Christian Dywan2009-03-01 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-02-26 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-24 Jan Michael Alonzo[Gtk] add options for 3D transforms and HTML5 channel...
2009-02-23 Christian DywanRemove CURL support in the Gtk port, the HTTP backend...
2009-02-17 Gustavo Noronha... 2009-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-12 Christian Dywan* configure.ac: Make soup the default HTTP backend...
2009-02-09 Holger Hans Peter... 2009-02-09 Calvin Walton <calvin.walton@gmail.com>
2009-02-02 Christian Dywan2009-02-02 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-01-31 Jan Michael Alonzo2009-01-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-01-31 Holger Hans Peter... [GTK] Implement GeolocationService using the Geoclue...
2009-01-11 Holger Hans Peter... 2009-01-11 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-12-19 Holger Hans Peter... 2008-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-12-19 Holger Hans Peter... [GTK] Build fix by defining WTF_USE_JIT_STUB_ARGUMENT_V...
2008-12-15 Eric Seidel2008-12-15 Daniel Macks <dmacks@netspace.org>
2008-12-12 Holger Hans Peter... Back out r39222 as this is breaking the build on Gentoo...
2008-12-12 Holger Hans Peter... 2008-12-11 Daniel Macks <dmacks@netspace.org>
2008-12-07 Holger Hans Peter... [GTK] Define ENABLE_JIT_OPTIMIZE_CALL, ENABLE_JIT_OPTIM...
2008-11-26 Jan Michael Alonzo2008-11-26 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2008-11-25 Holger Hans Peter... Add Geolocation support to the configure.ac
2008-11-24 Holger Hans Peter... [Gtk+] Add configure option to enable Web Workers and...
2008-11-18 Nikolas ZimmermannReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-02 Christian Dywan2008-11-02 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-10-30 Alp Toker2008-10-30 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-30 Alp Toker2008-10-30 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-29 Holger Hans Peter... 2008-10-29 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2008-10-29 Jan Michael Alonzo2008-10-29 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-28 Alp Toker2008-10-28 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2008-10-22 Alp Toker2008-10-22 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 Alp Toker2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-14 Alp Toker2008-10-13 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-10 Alp Toker2008-10-09 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-28 Holger Hans Peter... /
2008-09-27 Holger Hans Peter... 2008-09-27 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-09-24 Jan Michael Alonzo2008-09-23 Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
2008-09-20 Alp Toker2008-09-19 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
next