2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebKitSite / coding /
2009-11-19 Eric Seidel2009-11-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 Eric Seidel2009-11-13 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-10-27 Dan BernsteinUpdated BSD License
2009-10-19 Eric Seidel2009-10-19 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 Darin Adler* coding/RefPtr.html: Minor revision, updating a link...
2009-10-15 Eric Seidel2009-10-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 Cameron McCormackChange <a name> to id="" to fix styling problems
2009-10-08 Sam WeinigFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30196
2009-09-22 Brady EidsonAdd coding style guidelines for 'using namespace.'
2009-09-17 Eric Seidel2009-09-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-20 Eric Seidel2009-08-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-18 Eric Seidel2009-08-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 Adam Barth2009-08-12 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-12 Adam BarthHopefully the last tweak to major-objects.html
2009-08-12 Adam BarthUnreviewed.
2009-08-12 Adam Barth2009-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Chri... 2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-06-05 David Kilzer2009-06-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-07 Eric Seidel Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-11-28 Julien Chaffraix2008-11-27 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 Brady Eidson2008-11-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-10-07 Darin Adler2008-10-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-07-18 David Kilzer Fixed indentation of example code for C++ point...
2008-07-18 David Kilzer2008-07-18 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-03-04 Mark Rowe2008-03-04 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-01-30 Jessica Kahn Reviewed by Tim Hatcher.
2007-12-01 Matt Lilek Reviewed by Adam.
2007-12-01 Darin Adler * coding/commit-review-policy.html: A couple...
2007-12-01 Darin Adler * coding/commit-review-policy.html: Fixed a...
2007-12-01 Matt Lilek Reviewed by Maciej.
2007-12-01 Maciej Stachowiak Reviewed by Bertrand.
2007-11-22 Mark Rowe2007-11-21 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-09-23 David KilzerWebKitSite:
2007-07-01 Mark Rowe2007-07-01 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2007-06-07 Adele Petersongit-svn-id: svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk...
2007-03-26 Darin Adler * coding/coding-style.html: Let's misquote...
2007-03-26 Darin Adler * coding/coding-style.html: Put !important...
2007-03-26 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: A couple minor wording...
2007-03-26 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: Put the operator name...
2007-03-25 Mark Rowe2007-03-25 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-03-25 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: A couple wording tweaks.
2007-03-25 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: More formatting tweaks...
2007-03-25 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: <span> -> </span>
2007-03-25 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: "smart pointer" -> "smart...
2007-03-25 Darin Adler * coding/RefPtr.html: Added. First draft of...
2007-03-21 Mark Rowe2007-03-20 Matt Lilek <pewtermoose@gmail.com>
2007-03-07 Brady Eidson Whoops, its actually prepare-ChangeLog
2007-03-07 Brady Eidson Reviewed by Anders
2007-01-16 Brady Eidson Reviewed by Maciej
2007-01-16 Eric Seidel2007-01-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2007-01-11 Geoffrey Garen * coding/coding-style.html: Fixed minor validat...
2007-01-11 Geoffrey Garen Reviewed by Beth Dakin.
2006-12-06 Rob Buis Reviewed by Brady.
2006-11-21 Mark Rowe2006-11-21 Matt Lilek <pewtermoose@gmail.com>
2006-11-18 Alexey Proskuryakov2006-11-18 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2006-10-26 Mark Rowe2006-10-25 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2006-10-25 Mark Rowe2006-10-25 Mark Rowe <bdash@webkit.org>
2006-10-06 Eric Seidel2006-10-05 Eric Seidel <eric@eseidel.com>
2006-09-21 Mark Rowe2006-09-21 Mark Rowe <opendarwin.org@bdash.net.nz>
2006-09-21 Mark Rowe2006-09-21 Mark Rowe <opendarwin.org@bdash.net.nz>
2006-09-09 Kevin McCullough Reviewed by Adel.
2006-08-21 Timothy Hatcher Stamped by Maciej.
2006-06-09 Timothy HatcherRemoves some control characters that snuck in.
2006-06-09 Timothy Hatcher Reviewed by Darin.
2006-03-24 Darin Adler Reviewed by Darin.
2006-02-18 Darin Adler * coding/coding-style.html: Mention other non...
2006-02-17 Justin Garcia Changed by Darin on my machine.
2006-02-16 Timothy Hatcher Reviewed by Tim H.
2006-02-10 Darin AdlerSome factual corrections and some updates to the coding...
2006-02-10 Anders Carlsson2006-02-10 Joost de Valk <jdevalk@opendarwin.org>
2006-01-20 Timothy HatcherFixes the rest of bugzilla.opendarwin.org/show_bug...
2006-01-20 Timothy HatcherReplace all "cvs" references with "svn".
2006-01-17 Timothy HatcherMoving the webkit.opendarwin.org site into our Subversi...