2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebKitSite / ChangeLog
2009-11-19 Eric Seidel2009-11-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-18 Daniel Bates2009-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-16 Sam WeinigUpdate Security Group Members list.
2009-11-16 Sam WeinigUpdate Security Group Members list.
2009-11-14 Eric Seidel2009-11-13 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-11-10 Oliver HuntFix WebGL demos to work with renamed WebGL primitives
2009-11-06 Dirk Schulze2009-11-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 Eric Seidel2009-11-06 Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
2009-11-04 Darin AdlerSet the MIME type for all PNG files in this directory.
2009-11-04 Joseph Pecoraro2009-11-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 Dan BernsteinUpdated BSD License
2009-10-23 Mark RoweUpdate to WordPress 2.8.5.
2009-10-19 Eric Seidel2009-10-19 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 Darin Adler* coding/RefPtr.html: Minor revision, updating a link...
2009-10-15 Eric Seidel2009-10-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 Cameron McCormackChange <a name> to id="" to fix styling problems
2009-10-09 Eric Seidel2009-10-08 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-10-08 Sam WeinigFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30196
2009-10-08 Steve FalkenburgAdd new Windows build prerequisite: Visual Studio 2005...
2009-10-06 Eric Seidel2009-10-06 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 David Kilzer2009-09-28 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-22 Brady EidsonAdd coding style guidelines for 'using namespace.'
2009-09-21 Brady EidsonRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-09-17 Eric Seidel2009-09-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-09 Tor Arne VestbøAdd instructions to bug reporting guidlines on how...
2009-09-08 Sam WeinigUpdate Security Group Members list.
2009-09-06 Eric Seidel2009-09-06 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-08-26 Mark RoweUpgrade WordPress to the latest version.
2009-08-20 Eric Seidel2009-08-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-18 Eric Seidel2009-08-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 Adam Barth2009-08-12 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-12 Adam BarthUnreviewed.
2009-08-12 Adam Barth2009-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 Oliver Hunt2009-08-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-03 Mark RoweUpdate two WordPress plug-ins that we use.
2009-08-03 Mark RoweAdd some missing files and delete some obsolete files.
2009-08-03 Mark RoweUpdate WordPress to the latest version.
2009-07-22 Holger Hans Peter... 2009-07-22 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Chri... 2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-18 Simon Fraser2009-07-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-18 Simon Fraser2009-07-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-16 Simon Fraser2009-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-15 Adam Barth2009-07-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-07-09 Oliver HuntJavaScript section of webkit.org is excessively out...
2009-07-03 Adam Barth2009-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-26 Brady Eidson2009-06-24 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-17 Sam Weinig2009-06-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-17 Sam Weinig2009-06-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-17 Sam Weinig2009-06-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-12 Brady Eidson2009-06-12 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-11 Brent Fulgham2009-06-10 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-05 David Kilzer2009-06-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-28 Maciej Stachowiak2009-05-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-05-27 Maciej Stachowiak2009-05-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-05-20 Mark RowePrevent search engines from getting creative in their...
2009-05-07 Eric Seidel Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-04-17 Simon Fraser2009-04-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-15 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-20 David Kilzer Bug 23983: Remove illegal HTML tags from Sunspi...
2009-01-19 Adam Roben Add links to some recommended Visual Studio...
2009-01-08 Pam Greene2009-01-08 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-30 Pam Greene2008-12-30 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-19 Dean Jackson2008-12-19 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-03 Dean Jackson2008-12-03 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-28 Julien Chaffraix2008-11-27 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-25 Dean Jackson2008-11-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-25 David Kilzer2008-11-25 Jack Wootten <jackwootton@gmail.com>
2008-11-25 Dean Jackson2008-11-24 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 Brady Eidson2008-11-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-11-12 Simon Fraser2008-11-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-12 Dean Jackson2008-11-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-12 Dean Jackson2008-11-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-12 Dean Jackson2008-11-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-10-31 Cameron Zwarich2008-10-30 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-28 Antti Koivisto2008-10-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-10-27 Antti Koivisto2008-10-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-10-07 Darin Adler2008-10-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-05 Mark RoweUpgrade to WordPress 2.6.2.
2008-09-27 Timothy Hatcher Add screenshots of searching in the Web Inspector.
2008-09-26 Maciej Stachowiak2008-09-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-25 Darin Adler2008-09-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-09-24 Timothy Hatcher Add new screenshots of the Web Inspector's...
2008-09-24 Timothy Hatcher Add another screenshot of the Web Inspector.
2008-09-24 Timothy Hatcher Add new screenshots of the Web Inspector.
2008-09-24 Timothy Hatcher * demos/drosera/demo.js: Add some console.profi...
2008-09-22 Sam Weinig2008-09-22 Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal...
2008-09-19 Maciej Stachowiak2008-09-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-19 Maciej Stachowiak2008-09-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-05 Darin AdlerUpdated some of the ChangeLog files to use the full...
2008-08-26 Mark RoweModernize the bug reporting guidelines and make them...
2008-08-18 Mark RoweUpgrade to WordPress 2.6.1.
2008-08-01 Adam Roben Add a link to the instructions to use Apple...
2008-07-28 Mark Rowe2008-07-28 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 Mark Rowe2008-07-26 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-07-27 Mark Rowe2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 Mark Rowe2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 Mark Rowe2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 Mark Rowe2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-24 Adam Roben Remove some redundant text accidentally checked in
next