2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebKit.pro
2009-09-09 Kenneth Rohde Chri... .: [Qt] Add the alternative QtLauncher (based on QGraph...
2009-08-11 Tor Arne VestbøBuild the TestNetscapePlugin on Qt/Mac
2009-07-30 Ariya HidayatChangeLog:
2009-07-15 Tor Arne Vestbø2009-07-15 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-13 Simon Hausmann.:
2009-07-10 Simon Hausmann2009-07-07 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-04-24 Simon Hausmann2009-04-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2008-12-02 Simon HausmannTop-Level:
2008-11-20 Simon Hausmann2008-11-20 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-06 Cameron Zwarich2008-11-05 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-08-07 Simon Hausmann2008-08-07 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-06-16 Simon Hausmann2008-06-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-05-16 Simon Hausmann2008-05-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-01-22 Simon HausmannSimon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-01-11 Mark RoweAttempt to fix the GTK+ and Qt builds.
2007-12-04 Alp Toker2007-12-04 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2007-10-03 Lars Knollmove WebKitQt to WebKit/qt for consistency with the...
2007-10-03 Lars KnollMove the Qt version of DRT into the correct place and...
2007-09-23 Holger Hans Peter... /:
2007-07-27 Simon HausmannExclude DumpRenderTree from the Qt build on Windows...
2007-07-27 Simon HausmannTemporarily disable the ICO support for the Qt build...
2007-07-18 Simon HausmannDon't call gcc directly when building the dftables...
2007-06-21 Adam RobenReviewed by Simon Hausmann.
2007-06-21 George StaikosPatch from Adam Treat to add ICO support to the Qt...
2007-05-18 Mark Rowe2007-05-18 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2007-05-03 Simon HausmannGdk build fixes using the Qt build's qmake tool from...
2007-01-30 Simon HausmannFor the Qt build combine JavaScriptCore and WebKit...
2006-12-17 Simon Hausmannfor the Qt build also build testkjs now
2006-12-10 Zack RusinInclude DumpRenderTree in the Qt build and adjust it...
2006-12-10 Zack RusinCMake is too slow to make it the default build for...