webkit:qtwebkit.git
2011-02-14 Ademar de Souza... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-14 Ademar de Souza... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-01-19 Ademar de Souza... Add a Tools --> WebKitTools symlink qtwebkit-2.1-week03 qtwebkit-2.1-week04
2011-01-13 Ademar de Souza... Remove TransformActionEvent support (2/2) qtwebkit-2.1-week02
2011-01-13 Ademar de Souza... Remove TransformActionEvent support (1/2)
2011-01-10 Ademar de Souza... Update .def file for symbian winscw qtwebkit-2.1-week01
2011-01-06 Ademar de Souza... 2011-01-03 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-12-21 Ademar de Souza... Revert "Added haptics implementation that is based... qtwebkit-2.1-week51 qtwebkit-2.1-week52
2010-12-20 Ademar de Souza... Temporary fix for #39958 (TextBreakIterator QT performance) qtwebkit-2.1-week50
2010-12-13 Ademar de Souza... 2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week49
2010-12-13 commit-queue2010-11-29 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-07 Ademar de Souza... New fix for #9787: QtWebKit does not respond properly... qtwebkit-2.1-week48.1
2010-12-07 Ademar de Souza... Backport of all necessary fixes for #43852
2010-12-06 commit-queue2010-07-29 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-02 Ademar de Souza... 2010-12-02 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week48
2010-12-02 zherczegBitmap.h has no default constructor
2010-12-02 Ademar de Souza... Revert "Backport fix for #49787 to qtwebkit-2.1"
2010-11-29 Girish Ramakrishnan2010-08-25 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org> qtwebkit-2.1-week47
2010-11-29 Yael AharonFix regressions introduced by the spatial navigation...
2010-11-25 Ademar de Souza... Update symbian .def files after recent API changes
2010-11-24 Ademar de Souza... Backport fix for #49787 to qtwebkit-2.1
2010-11-24 Yael AharonBackport to qtwebkit-2.1 the fixes for #49442 and ...
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove synchronous QWebPage::checkPermissions...
2010-11-23 Simon HausmannWebKit/qt:
2010-11-22 Ademar de Souza... Revert "Spatial Navigation: issues with the node select... qtwebkit-2.1-week46
2010-11-22 Ademar de Souza... Spatial Navigation: issues with the node selection...
2010-11-18 Ademar de Souza... Fix for #49718: [Qt] Canvas doesn't animate on OpenVG...
2010-11-18 commit-queueImplemented NPN_GetValueForURL and NPN_SetValueForURL...
2010-11-18 Anders CarlssonFix typo.
2010-11-18 Anders CarlssonAdd Qt ProxyServer stub.
2010-11-18 Anders CarlssonAdd proxy server query function proxyServersForURL...
2010-11-18 commit-queue2010-08-27 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-11-17 Ademar de Souza... Revert "Fix HTML Canvas not updating properly with...
2010-11-16 Janne KoskinenFix HTML Canvas not updating properly with VG backend
2010-11-16 Ademar de Souza... 2010-11-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week45
2010-11-12 commit-queue2010-11-12 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Tentative update of symbian .def files to remove QWebSc...
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Revert "[Qt] Support evaluateScriptInIsolatedWorld()"
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Revert "[Qt] Support evaluateScriptInIsolatedWorld()"
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Revert "[Qt] Prospective build fix for MSVC"
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... 2010-11-03 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>,...
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... document.nodesFromRect() needs to be removed from Docum...
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... Make Document::nodesFromRect more flexible
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... [Mac][DRT] Implement LayoutTestController::nodesFromRect
2010-11-09 Ademar de Souza... Build fix (leftover from previous commit)
2010-11-09 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-24 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-08 Ademar de Souza... Fix for #43874: Downloading using XHR is much slower... qtwebkit-2.1-week44
2010-11-05 commit-queue2010-11-03 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@gmail.com>
2010-11-05 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>, Antonio...
2010-11-04 commit-queue2010-11-03 George Guo <George.Guo@Nokia.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-10-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-03 Andreas Kling2010-10-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-11-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-10-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-29 Simon HausmannFix the gap in the def files that was accidentially...
2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] QtTestBrowser: Prevent calling load() directly...
2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-22 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-17 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-22 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> qtwebkit-2.1-week42
2010-10-22 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Windowless mode 64-bit Flash/X11 freezes when...
2010-10-22 Andreas Kling2010-10-05 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 Andreas Kling2010-09-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue2010-10-18 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-20 commit-queue2010-10-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue2010-08-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-10-18 Dinu JacobClean up the winscw changes
2010-10-18 Simon HausmannUpdated the def file for winscw
2010-10-18 Ademar de Souza... Fix winscw cast when returning bool on methods which...
2010-10-18 Ademar de Souza... Winscw build fix
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week41
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-08 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-13 Dinu Jacob <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 Yael Aharon2010-10-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-12 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-10-13 Andreas Kling2010-09-16 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 Simon HausmannWindowless flash plugin is not rendered in Symbian qtwebkit-2.1-week40
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable the web inspector for maemo6 builds
2010-10-06 Ademar de Souza... Build fix due to unsuccessful merge (b2d63cf)
2010-10-06 Simon HausmannUnreviewed build fix.
2010-10-06 Kenneth Rohde... [Qt] Remove setDeviceSize methods
2010-10-06 commit-queue2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Andreas Kling2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Diego Gonzalez2010-09-27 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Diego Gonzalez[Qt] On Maemo platform, web style is missing for some...
2010-10-05 Keith KyzivatFix RVCT 2.2 def files on Symbian.
2010-10-05 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-10-05 Yael Aharon2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Keith KyzivatQtWebkit API 2.1 cleanup.
2010-10-05 chang.shu2010-10-04 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Yael Aharon2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
next