2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2011-02-14 Ademar de Souza... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-14 Ademar de Souza... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-01-10 Ademar de Souza... Update .def file for symbian winscw qtwebkit-2.1-week01
2011-01-06 Ademar de Souza... 2011-01-03 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-12-07 Ademar de Souza... New fix for #9787: QtWebKit does not respond properly... qtwebkit-2.1-week48.1
2010-12-07 Ademar de Souza... Backport of all necessary fixes for #43852
2010-12-02 Ademar de Souza... Revert "Backport fix for #49787 to qtwebkit-2.1"
2010-11-24 Ademar de Souza... Backport fix for #49787 to qtwebkit-2.1
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove synchronous QWebPage::checkPermissions...
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Revert "[Qt] Support evaluateScriptInIsolatedWorld()"
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Revert "[Qt] Support evaluateScriptInIsolatedWorld()"
2010-11-12 Ademar de Souza... Revert "[Qt] Prospective build fix for MSVC"
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... 2010-11-03 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>,...
2010-11-05 commit-queue2010-11-03 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@gmail.com>
2010-11-05 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>, Antonio...
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-10-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-03 Andreas Kling2010-10-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-10-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-22 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> qtwebkit-2.1-week42
2010-10-21 commit-queue2010-10-18 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-20 commit-queue2010-10-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-08 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-13 Dinu Jacob <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 Yael Aharon2010-10-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-12 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-06 Simon HausmannUnreviewed build fix.
2010-10-06 Kenneth Rohde Chri... [Qt] Remove setDeviceSize methods
2010-10-05 Luiz Agostini2010-09-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix platform plugin support after r68128
2010-10-01 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia... qtwebkit-2.1-week39
2010-10-01 Andreas Kling2010-09-29 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-28 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-28 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-09-27 Luiz Agostini2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-09-20 commit-queue2010-09-20 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue2010-09-10 yi shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-09-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the Symbian def files
2010-09-14 Kenneth Rohde Chri... WebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-13 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-13 Yael Aharon2010-09-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgdoc: Changed the title so lists of contents sort better.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: More work on the QML documentation.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qml] Ensure WebView gets focus when an editable node...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: qdoc fixes.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Let QtWebKit inject itself into the qt...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix group of declarative web view in QML docs.
2010-09-02 commit-queue2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-30 Daniel Bates2010-08-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-30 commit-queue2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-30 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 Antonio Gomes2010-08-26 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-26 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-08-26 benjamin.poulain2010-08-26 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-22 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Allow wmode=transparent in QWebView on Maemo5...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Inject wmode=opaque for both QWebView and QGraphic...
2010-08-25 Tor Arne Vestbø[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-08-24 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 Simon HausmannRevert "[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects...
2010-08-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the Symbian def files
2010-08-11 commit-queue2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the input method handling
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Input mode states are not reset after entering...
2010-08-04 Simon HausmannMerge branch 'haptics2' of gitorious.org:~kimgronholm...
2010-08-04 commit-queue2010-07-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2010-08-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Platform plugin interface for Haptics
2010-08-03 Yael Aharon2010-07-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue2010-07-22 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
2010-07-30 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Use the default timeout interval for JS as the...
2010-07-29 kim.1.gronholm@nok... 2010-07-28 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-29 kim.1.gronholm2010-07-27 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Incorrect input method hints
2010-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: Fixed incorrect QML property type.
2010-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for Qt apps
2010-07-21 Brady Eidson2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue2010-07-20 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-07-20 andreas.kling2010-07-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling2010-07-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-18 andreas.kling2010-07-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
next