[Qt] Unreviewed build fix for mac.
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-08-04 Alexis Menard[Qt] Unreviewed build fix for mac.
2011-08-02 Ademar de Souza... Patch by Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org> on...
2011-08-02 Julien Chaffraix2011-06-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-08-02 John KnottenbeltReference Geolocation object from GeoNotifier and Geolo...
2011-08-02 Adam Barth2011-06-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-08-02 David Levin2011-05-26 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-08-02 Ademar de Souza... Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2011-08-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky2011-06-08 Mikołaj Małecki <m.malecki@samsung.com>
2011-07-29 Alexis Menard[Qt] Disable video support on linux if the dependencies...
2011-07-29 Andras BecsiPatch by Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org...
2011-07-29 Alexis Menard2011-06-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-07-29 Alexey Proskuryakov Fix Mac build in some configurations.
2011-07-29 Jer NobleUnreviewed build fix; Fix Leopard WebCore build.
2011-07-29 Jer NobleUnreviewed build fix; Fix 32-bit build.
2011-07-29 Jer Noble2011-06-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-07-29 Ryosuke NiwaCalling window.find immediately after mutating the...
2011-07-29 MORITA HajimeSource/WebCore: Inconsistent state of TreeScope reference.
2011-07-29 Dominic Cooney2011-05-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-07-29 Ademar de Souza... Perform the JavaScript navigation check on a complete URL
2011-07-28 commit-queueFix crash in IDBRequest::abort
2011-07-28 Daniel BatesREGRESSION (r85964): Improper relayout of some nested...
2011-07-28 David Hyatthttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60778
2011-07-22 Abhishek AryaSource/WebCore: Crash when removing unrenderered nodes... qtwebkit-2.2-week29
2011-07-22 gavinpExtend the protector of a CSS style sheet. Because...
2011-07-22 Tony ChangStale pointer due to floats not removed (flexible box...
2011-07-20 Ademar de Souza... [Qt] Fix compiling errors with QtWebkit 2.2 WINSCW...
2011-07-18 commit-queueDOMWindow::open performs a security check on a wrong... qtwebkit-2.2-week28
2011-07-18 Adam BarthThe beforeload event allows tracking URI changes in...
2011-07-18 commit-queueClear SVGElementInstance's children immediately upon...
2011-07-18 Andras Becsi2011-06-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-15 Ademar de Souza... Revert "Build fix on Linux when using the GStreamer...
2011-07-14 Abhishek AryaSource/WebCore: Patch by Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromiu...
2011-07-13 Yael Aharon2011-06-03 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-07-12 Robert Hogan2011-06-23 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 Julien Chaffraix2011-06-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 Abhishek Arya2011-06-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 David Hyatt<rdar://problem/9354979> REGRESSION (r83070-r83126...
2011-06-29 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-06-29 Matt Delaney2011-05-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue2011-06-27 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-06-27 Jer Noble2011-06-15 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com> qtwebkit-2.2-beta1 qtwebkit-2.2-week25
2011-06-27 Caio Marcelo de... 2011-06-27 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-27 Abhishek Arya2011-06-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 Ryosuke Niwa2011-06-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue2011-06-27 Huang Dongsung <luxtella@company100.net>
2011-06-27 Alexis Menard2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-27 Darin Adler2011-06-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-27 Dimitri Glazkov2011-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 Alexey Proskuryakov Rubber-stamped by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-06-27 Alexis Menard2011-06-24 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-27 Abhishek Arya2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue2011-06-22 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 Matt Delaney2011-05-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-27 Adam Barth2011-06-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 Mike Lawther2011-06-09 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Adam Barth2011-06-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-17 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-05-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-05-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Gabor Loki2011-06-16 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue2011-06-16 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-21 Abhishek Arya2011-06-15 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 Sam Weinig2011-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-21 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-14 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-21 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-14 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-06-20 commit-queue2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com> qtwebkit-2.2-week24
2011-06-14 commit-queue2011-06-13 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-14 Ryosuke Niwa2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-14 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-13 Dan Bernstein<rdar://problem/9513180> REGRESSION (r84166): recalcSty... qtwebkit-2.2-week23
2011-06-13 Abhishek Arya2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 Jian LiCalling WebKitBlobBuilder.append with null argument...
2011-06-10 commit-queue2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-06-09 Simon Fraser2011-06-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 Adam Barth2011-06-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 Yael Aharon2011-06-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-08 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 Yi Shen2011-06-07 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue2011-06-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa... qtwebkit-2.2-week22
2011-06-06 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-04 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue2011-06-04 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 Andras Becsi2011-06-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 Abhishek Arya2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-30 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-29 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Darin Adler2011-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-28 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Alexis Menard2011-05-26 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
next