2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit2 /
2011-05-05 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-05-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-05 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-05-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-05 Cris Neckar2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Jeff Miller2011-05-04 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-04 Anders Carlsson2011-05-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-04 Adam RobenClip and reposition windowed plugins when the UI proces...
2011-05-04 Anders Carlsson2011-05-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Anders Carlsson2011-05-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-04 Simon Fraser2011-05-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-04 Jeff MillerFix typo in svn property in r85756.
2011-05-04 Jeff Miller2011-05-04 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-04 Adam RobenMake ShareableBitmap::makeCGImageCopy use a copy-on...
2011-05-04 Adam RobenLet transparent windowless plugins draw into a graphics...
2011-05-04 Adam RobenDisallow equality comparisons between [Pass]OwnPtrs
2011-05-04 Pratik SolankiPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-05-04 Jer Noble2011-05-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-04 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60087 and ...
2011-05-04 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-05-03 Sam Weinig2011-05-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 Darin Adler<rdar://problem/9250444> Enter key doesn't work in...
2011-05-03 Jeff Miller2011-05-03 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Adam RobenFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-03 commit-queue2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 Sam WeinigMore quarantine related sandbox denial when downloading...
2011-05-03 Adam RobenAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-03 Yael Aharon2011-05-02 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-05-03 Anders CarlssonFix crash that was introduced in r85515.
2011-05-03 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Anders CarlssonTry to fix Windows build.
2011-05-03 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Mark Rowe<rdar://problem/9371289> WebKit2 can persist an invalid...
2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-02 Adam Barth2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 Chris Marrin2011-04-29 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com> qtwebkit-2.2-first-branch-try
2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-02 Jeff Miller2011-05-02 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-02 Steve Falkenburg2011-04-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-05-02 Sam Weinig2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 Brian WeinsteinWebKit2: Crash closing tab with docked Web Inspector
2011-05-01 Sam Weinig2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 Anders Carlsson2011-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-01 Anders Carlsson2011-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-01 Anders Carlsson2011-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-01 Ivan Krsti\u01072011-05-01 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-05-01 Ivan Krsti\u01072011-05-01 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-05-01 Ivan Krsti\u01072011-05-01 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-05-01 Ivan Krsti\u01072011-04-30 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-04-30 Jer Noble2011-04-28 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-30 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Simon Fraser and Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-30 Beth Dakinhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59846
2011-04-30 commit-queue2011-04-29 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-29 Chris Fleizach2011-04-29 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Sam Weinig2011-04-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 Stephanie Lewishttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59776
2011-04-29 Jon Lee2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Dean Jackson2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 Mark RoweVersioning.
2011-04-29 David LevinRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 Sam WeinigOriginal patch by Austin Jennings.
2011-04-28 Anders Carlsson2011-04-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-28 Adam Barth2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-28 Brian WeinsteinMac side of: WebKit2: Support docked mode for Web Inspector
2011-04-28 Jessie BerlinCrash under WKPageCreateSnapshotOfVisibleContent if...
2011-04-28 Xan Lopez2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Brady Eidson<rdar://problem/8773946> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-28 Martin Robinson2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Martin Robinson2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Eric Seidel2011-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 Sam Weinig2011-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 Pratik SolankiPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-04-27 Anders Carlsson2011-04-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-27 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-04-27 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 Mark RoweRemove some obsolete Xcode configuration settings.
2011-04-27 Mark RoweRemove some dead code.
2011-04-27 commit-queue2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 Dan BernsteinBuild fix.
2011-04-27 Anders CarlssonFix 32-bit clang build.
2011-04-27 Sam Weinig2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
next