2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit / win /
2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 Cris Neckar2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Jer Noble2011-05-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-03 Brian WeinsteinREGRESSION(r84990): Nightly builds don't launch on...
2011-05-03 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/59838> Implement HTTP pipelining for...
2011-05-03 Adam RobenAdd some missing virtual keywords on derived-class...
2011-05-03 Adam RobenFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-02 Sam WeinigFix windows build.
2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 Jer Noble2011-04-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-30 Jer Noble2011-04-28 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-28 Adam Barth2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 Brent Fulgham2011-04-26 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 Ryosuke Niwa2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 Ryosuke Niwa2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 Brent FulghamProvide missing implementation of WebMutableURLRequest...
2011-04-19 commit-queue2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 Timothy HatcherRemove the two commands that make en.lproj and copy...
2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 Sam Weinig2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 Adam RobenReplace some known-to-fail assertions with FIXMEs
2011-04-14 James Robinson2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 Alice Liuhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-06 Brian WeinsteinWebKit2: Support Windows 7 Gestures
2011-04-05 Martin Robinson2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 MORITA Hajime2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 Steve FalkenburgRemove unused AnalyzeWithLargeStack code from Windows...
2011-04-01 Adam RobenRemove the WebView's "this" pointer from its HWND when...
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 Philippe NormandUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 Steve FalkenburgShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 Martin Robinson2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Steve FalkenburgMore build fix.
2011-03-29 Steve FalkenburgBuild fix.
2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Steve FalkenburgUse per-configuration vsprops in WebKit to avoid WebKit...
2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Brent FulghamUnreviewed build fix after r82247.
2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Jeff Miller2011-03-29 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Adele Peterson../WebKit/chromium: Build fix.
2011-03-28 Jeff Miller2011-03-28 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-28 Darin AdlerSet eol-style to native on more files. I noticed the...
2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 Sam WeinigWebScrollBar not updating when calling WebScrollBar...
2011-03-25 Andy Estes2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 Andy Estes2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-23 Brady EidsonChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-22 Brady Eidson<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-18 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-18 Pavel Podivilov2011-03-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 Brady EidsonMore Windows build fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-10 Peter KastingUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-07 Sam WeinigReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-05 Steve Falkenburg2011-03-04 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-04 Anders Carlsson2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-04 Brent FulghamUnreviewed build correction.
2011-03-04 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 Alexey Proskuryakov Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 commit-queue2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 Brian WeinsteinSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-01 commit-queue2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 Adam RobenStart running InjectedBundle API tests on Windows
2011-02-28 Abhishek Arya2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 Pavel Feldman2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 Ryosuke Niwa2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 Drew Wilson2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 Laszlo Gombos2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 David Hyatthttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 Luiz AgostiniHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-16 Kenneth Russell2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 MORITA Hajime2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 Ryosuke Niwa2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-14 Brian WeinsteinNeed WebKit API to determine whether we have a site...
2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 Adam Barth2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 David Hyatt<rdar://problem/8932077> REGRESSION (5.0.3-ToT): United...
2011-02-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 Enrica CasucciReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
next