2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / WebCoreSupport /
2011-05-19 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-16 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 Alexis Menard2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 Cris Neckar2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Luiz Agostini[Qt] Qt WebKit updates view on HTTP 204 response
2011-05-03 commit-queue2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-01 Sam Weinig2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 Yael Aharon2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-22 Ryosuke Niwa2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 Andreas Kling2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 Luiz Agostini[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 Andreas Kling2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 Alexis Menard2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-11 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Andreas Kling2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 Andreas Kling2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue2011-04-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-08 Yi Shen2011-04-08 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-07 commit-queue2011-04-07 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-07 Alexis Menard2011-04-07 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-07 Benjamin Poulain2011-04-06 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-04-07 commit-queue2011-04-06 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 Alexis Menard2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 Alexis Menard2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-05 MORITA Hajime2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 commit-queue2011-04-01 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue2011-03-31 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 Robert Hogan2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Timothy HatcherFix the Qt, WinCE and Chromium builds.
2011-03-29 Alexis Menard2011-03-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-29 Alexis Menard2011-03-29 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2011-03-28 Andreas Kling2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Andreas Kling2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Andreas Kling2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 Andreas Kling2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 Andy Estes2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 Andy Estes2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-19 Andreas Kling2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 Joseph Pecoraro2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 Kevin OliverReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-11 commit-queue2011-03-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-10 commit-queue2011-03-10 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-10 Gustavo Noronha... 2011-03-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-07 Sam WeinigReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-04 commit-queue2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-03 Alexey Proskuryakov Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-02 Brian WeinsteinSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 Joseph Pecoraro2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 Joseph Pecoraro2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 Pavel Feldman2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Chri... 2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-02-26 Ryosuke Niwa2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-24 Drew Wilson2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue2011-02-22 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-18 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-18 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-17 Luiz AgostiniHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue2011-02-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 MORITA Hajime2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 Ryosuke Niwa2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue2011-02-11 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-11 Nate Chapin2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 Robert Hogan2011-02-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] fast/dom/nodesFromRect-links-and-text.html crashes...
2011-02-08 Adam Barth2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue2011-02-07 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 Enrica CasucciReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-06 Robert Hogan2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 Yury Semikhatsky2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 Adam Langley2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 Csaba OsztrogonácUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r77286.
2011-02-01 commit-queue2011-01-31 Srikumar Bonda <srikumar.b@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 Dan BernsteinSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-27 Robert Hogan2011-01-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 Pavel Feldman2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next