2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2011-05-23 Yi Shen2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi...
2011-05-19 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-19 Caio Marcelo de... 2011-05-17 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-16 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] Fix build on MSVC.
2011-05-13 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] Fix build on MSVC by only enabling tst_MIMESniffin...
2011-05-10 commit-queue2011-05-05 Prasanth Ullattil <prasanth.ullattil@nokia...
2011-05-05 Alexis Menard2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 Cris Neckar2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Alexis Menard2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Luiz Agostini[Qt] Qt WebKit updates view on HTTP 204 response
2011-05-04 Caio Marcelo de... 2011-05-04 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-03 commit-queue2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 commit-queue2011-05-03 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-05-01 Sam Weinig2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogonác2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 Tor Arne VestbøENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 Tor Arne VestbøENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-28 Yael Aharon2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-27 Yi Shen2011-04-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 Yi Shen2011-04-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 Yi Shen2011-04-26 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-04-26 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-23 commit-queue2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 Sam WeinigFix qt build.
2011-04-22 Yi Shen2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 Ryosuke Niwa2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 Yi Shen2011-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-21 commit-queue2011-04-21 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-21 commit-queue2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 Yi Shen2011-04-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-20 Yi Shen2011-04-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue2011-04-19 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-18 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt][WK2] Unreviewed buildfix after r84174.
2011-04-18 Yi Shen2011-04-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-18 Andreas Kling2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 Yi Shen2011-04-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue2011-04-16 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-16 Luiz Agostini[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 Andreas Kling2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 Alexis Menard2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-12 commit-queue2011-04-12 George Guo <George.Guo@nokia.com>
2011-04-12 Alexis Menard2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Benjamin Poulain[Qt] HTML5 Drag and Drop demos not working
2011-04-11 Andras Becsi2011-04-11 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-04-11 Andreas Kling2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 Andreas Kling2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue2011-04-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-08 Yi Shen2011-04-08 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-07 commit-queue2011-04-07 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-07 Alexis Menard2011-04-07 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-07 Benjamin Poulain2011-04-06 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-04-07 commit-queue2011-04-06 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 Alexis Menard2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 Alexis Menard2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 commit-queue2011-04-06 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-05 MORITA Hajime2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 Carol Szabo2011-04-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue2011-04-01 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue2011-03-31 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen...
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue2011-03-31 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 Yi Shen2011-03-30 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 Robert Hogan2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 Alexis Menard2011-03-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-29 Alexis Menard2011-03-29 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2011-03-29 Andreas Kling2011-03-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Andreas Kling2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Andreas Kling2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-28 Andras Becsi2011-03-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Csaba OsztrogonácREGRESSION(r54712): [Qt] Installed QtWebKit header...
2011-03-27 Andreas Kling2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Andreas Kling2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Yi Shen2011-03-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-03-27 commit-queue2011-03-27 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2011-03-27 Andreas Kling2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 Andreas Kling2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 Andy Estes2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-25 commit-queue2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 Andy Estes2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 Benjamin Poulain2011-03-24 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-24 commit-queue2011-03-24 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-23 Brady EidsonChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-23 commit-queue2011-03-23 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-22 commit-queue2011-03-22 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
next