2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / Api /
2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogonác2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 Tor Arne VestbøENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 Tor Arne VestbøENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-22 Sam WeinigFix qt build.
2011-04-21 Yi Shen2011-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue2011-04-19 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-14 Alexis Menard2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-12 Alexis Menard2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Benjamin Poulain[Qt] HTML5 Drag and Drop demos not working
2011-04-07 commit-queue2011-04-07 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-06 Alexis Menard2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-01 Carol Szabo2011-04-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 Evan Martin2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 Andreas Kling2011-03-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 Csaba OsztrogonácREGRESSION(r54712): [Qt] Installed QtWebKit header...
2011-03-27 Andreas Kling2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Andreas Kling2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 Andreas Kling2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-23 Brady EidsonChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-21 commit-queue2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 Andreas Kling2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 Andreas Kling2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-17 commit-queue2011-03-17 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-17 Joseph Pecoraro2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-12 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56216
2011-03-11 commit-queue2011-03-10 David Boddie <david.boddie@nokia.com>
2011-03-10 commit-queue2011-03-10 Stanislav Paltis <Stanislav.Paltis@nokia...
2011-03-10 commit-queue2011-03-10 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-10 Peter KastingUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-05 Qi Zhang2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-04 Brady Eidsonhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 commit-queue2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 commit-queue2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 Joseph Pecoraro2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 Joseph Pecoraro2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 Steve Block2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 commit-queue2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 Csaba OsztrogonácBuild fix for Qt port after API changes of trac.webkit...
2011-02-28 commit-queue2011-02-28 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-27 Benjamin Poulain2011-02-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-25 Andreas Kling2011-02-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-24 commit-queue2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 Laszlo Gombos2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-18 Csaba OsztrogonácUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-16 commit-queue2011-02-16 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-16 Csaba OsztrogonácUnreviewed.
2011-02-11 Nate Chapin2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-09 Robert Hogan2011-02-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue2011-02-07 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-02-06 Robert Hogan2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 David HyattFix Qt bustage.
2011-01-28 Nate Chapin2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 Chris Marrin2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-24 Renata Hodovan[Qt] QWebFramePrivate::renderRelativeCoords() calls...
2011-01-21 Sam WeinigPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-20 Sam WeinigFix build.
2011-01-20 Sam WeinigFix build.
2011-01-20 Sam WeinigCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-19 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Remove unnecessary "../Source" from paths
2011-01-17 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-17 commit-queue2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 Adam BarthMove WebKit into Source